You’ve No F**king idea what STEEM means to me

in #seven775 years ago (edited)

In this video, I’ve opened my heart and shared my 17 months of dedicated journey with my Blockchain

This is probably the last content for this month April, therefore I wanted to bring all the three elements of SEVEN77 Twitter Movement and I’ll be ruthlessly living on Twitter for our Blockchain

SEVEN77Paper

Guide to STEEM Awareness Twitter Movement

SEVEN77Gifts

Answer one simple question to get your referrals gifts

SEVEN77Daily

Every single day until further notice, one SEVEN77Team member will be donated λλλ liquid STEEM or λλλ SP delegation for 90 days, λ < = 7

Thanks a million for being with our Blockchain and being part of my journey

Sort:  

Wow, man, I'm so glad you shared this video. I only really started following you recently so I didn't know your story. First off, I wanted to say thank you for the 7.77 Steem today! That is super appreciated. :)
I understand about the scammers and the milkers - so many people have done that here, the DLive episode, the people who left as soon as the market crashed who weren't interested in building up the blockchain for everyone, only taking what they could for themselves. I'm a big believer that blockchain in general and Steem in particular is one of the major steps we can take to change the world, from this greedy, unequal, super-rich and super-poor imbalance world, to a fairer, more equal world. And it's going to take believers like you for us to achieve that goal!
Thank you for being awesome. :)

Well said Phe! Why this comment would be flagged makes no sense to me. Steem on friend🌹

Because Lyndsay upvoted it, and Bernie flags anything she upvotes.

This post has received a 12.7 % upvote from @boomerang.

maaaaaan. i hear you! i mentioned in a post the other day...i have no plan b. it’s steem for me!

and i know your passion bro. this blockchain and its community appreciates you man. all your hard work and support of everything.

you’ve been one of the only whales to support @steemsavvy and you have no idea how much that means to me. thank you sir.

anything you ever need. you let me know. i’m always around. 💯 focus!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hai thank, follow me

Posted using Partiko Android

I always love to hear the passion when you speak as it inspires to believe and be a part of creating value with our resources! Thanks for sharing the journey!

Posted using Partiko iOS

That is a dramatic amount of love you have for Steem.

Not all drama is bad

!dramatoken

Thanks @jongolson for re-steeming this video!

I didn't knew about you @nathanmars until now, nor about your projects, but I will take a deep look on all your links from the post...

Thanks for the video and for opening your heart for us on Steem... There are a lot of things happening around and it is indeed though to keep the focus

I wish you all the best!

Hi m8 @nathanmars

I've been somewhat inactive the past 3 days so only just saw this and some of your other recent posts.

I can see you're really speaking from the heart in your video and for me one thing that was super interesting was hearing your journey in the early days. I only found your blog about 3 months b4 steemfest and then obviously we met in Krakow. So I didn't know all of the history of your journey b4 that point. Btws, I agree @hashcash is such a nice dude. I spent some time hanging with him near to the end of SF3.

I'm really sorry to hear about your experience with scammers in the early days. I've been around on steem for a long time too and experienced something similar during the bull run. I worked in a discord community where I gave my time for free, helping editing people's creative writing to a high standard. I mean I really gave my all to steem at that time. Between curating for curie, running a literary segment on Wshares discord show and running writing workshops in promo mentors, I was 40+ hours/week on steem activities. While dealing with the chronic illness that limits me.

Anyway, I've always been a bit of a cynical person. Not negative, just very wary, so I was lucky to be able to spot the two people who were scamming promo-mentors for their vote and I got them kicked for plagiarism. Also, one of them kept pestering me on discord for a delegation (I only had about 1000 sp at the time), he said to run a poetry competition and something just didn't seem right. So I did my curie style checking on his posts and found out that they were stolen.

On the positive side, I do think steem has many wonderful, genuine, decent people, but also - and partly because of the draw of higher rewards during the bull run - many unscrupulous people.

I feel like blockchain (and decentralisation) in general can offer a level of freedom that hasn't ever really been attempted before. What this can mean is the freedom for people to build amazing, world changing projects. But also that same freedom allows takers to leach value, and scammers to scam.

But I can see a future where steem can impact so many lives positively, especially in a future of mechanisation and increasing automation through AI. I've allways pushed for the idea that crypto/Blockchain, and particularly steem, could change global wealth inequality.

Ha ha, anyway.... I'm gonna cut this comment short b4 I end up in a full on rant 😉

It was good to hear your thoughts and I can really see where your coming from even more clearly after hearing your journey. We're on the same page brother.

I will give as much time as I can to helping push Seven77 and steem on twitter. Keep doing what you're doing Nathan, you're an awesome steemian 🙂

Always available and on hand to do anything for #steem we share the same love and it's so saddening when we love at the blockchain and all we can find is less love, it's disheartening.

Truly appreciate you brother!

hey bro @nathanmars thanks for sharing this video. you've got a lot of great initiatives and you really move fast. we will bring steem to the mainstream this year !! i can feel it in my bones ...

i just want to let you know that you are not alone in this push to make the steem blockchain gain mass adoption !! Lets make it happen !

Have a great day bro.

Honestly speaking even in starting i was also hear to just get lots and lots of steem from the platform but i am really thankful that i found you and slowly as i went to know you and your vision i kinda turn into a long term person and frankly speaking now i don't care(to some extent) about rewards if i will get or not i just love to do my work though i have not hustle a lot just the way you do but still i have learnt many things and the reason of shift in my mind set is just because of you buddy and i promise you today no matter what is going to happen i will be there for you on this platform till the date i am on steem blockchain irrespective of rewards, exposure or anything... and i really mean it.

I am a some what lazy person so bear with me😂😂 and i really wish you and all the people those who are hear for long term..a great success including me...

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a million brother

I'll be looking more into your movement for Steem on Twitter since I cant get very much interaction here.

Posted using Partiko Android

Please kindly participate in SEVEN77Challenge and and I’ll make sure you get more interaction

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87