MY GRATITUDE TO SEVEN77 FAMILY AND @NATHANMARS GIFTS!

in #seven775 years ago (edited)

Have a nice day ahead my dear Steemians and my seven77 family.

I would like to express my gratefulness to @nathanmars for the prize you sent me in my wallet and all the family members who accepted me just what I am in Twitter. I am not a vlogger but for my support aiming the goal for steem, I tried my best and better than the rest. I am not fluent in English and sorry for that.

Thank you @zephalexia and @bluengel for giving me strength. Today, I am on going to my 21 days of support,a beautiful way engaging on this blockchain. I still believe investing myself for steem.

To my new recruited members @deantonio and my son @cdaveboyles23 please do it all the day and thank you for joining me here.

On the other hand, I would like to invite everyone to check about @mermaidvampire and @cadawg token in steem.engine dex about PLANKTON at @plankton.token.

To all my seven77 family members, thank you so much for all your support. In unity there is strength to build a strong foundation. The community itself is more valuable than all value of Steem.

No surrender and keep on going!

And more new members.

KEEP UP MY FRIENDS FOR STEEM!

PLEASE visit, support and join the other contest of our fellow Steemians;

@mermaidvampire:
PROOF OF STEEM: A 5-in-1 Daily Game for Everyone in Steemit;
#GUESSTHECOLOR GAME Daily Splitter Contest; &
WEEKLY DELEGATION RAFFLE For Planktons


@zephalexia:
UP-GAGE CHALLENGE | Join and Get Rewarded w/ upvote+steem


@atongis for his delegation contest

....
@vdux for his haiku

....
@travelsbyblue for her worldsdailyfood photo contest.
.....
@eii for his dailycolor challlenge

.....
@izaid for his initiative gueesing the correct amount

Try to check the photography contest of our fellow steemians

@axeman
@lightcaptured
@marc-allaria
@worldcapture
@tobetada for his love the Clouds contest
@melinda010100 for Shadow Contest
@moncia90 for his Partiko lottery

Vote for witness

@steemgigs

@good-karma

@quochuy

@cOff33a

@derangedvisions

@arcange

@hr1

@yehey

Thank you so much.

Loving you,
Nanay Deevi

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I am glad #steem and #seven77 movement has helped you, but I thinknit is not necessery to add all 700 people to thank Nathan. Keep it strong and try to be original and not spam mass tags

Posted using Partiko Android

Done removing the list Sir and thank you for the suggestion I highly appreciated your thought and thank you so much.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sorry for that, Sir., OK I will edit this one.

Try this post for @zephalexia's upgaged

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank yoy

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks for this recommendation @deantonio

Very much deserved! ❤️

Thank you Ma'am @melinda010100.

Posted using Partiko Android

@olivia08 Congrats ! 💙 ♩♬♬
thanks @nathanmars for encouraging !

Never Stop
Never Give Up

Let's Keep On !
#steem ♨ On !
#seven77

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes my dear @bluengel all the time no sleep

Posted using Partiko Android

i think i m CRAZY to #steem ♨ ㅋㅋ

Posted using Partiko Android

I think you are ☘💕

Posted using Partiko Android

💙💙💙 ♩♬♬

Posted using Partiko Android

Like me too

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for supporting seven77 and Steem.

Posted using Partiko Android

We will do it together we stand without falling.

Posted using Partiko Android

👍☺

Posted using Partiko Android

Let's go on~

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes for sure

Posted using Partiko Android

@olivia08, Wishing you more blessings and abundance ahead. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a lot, you're so nice active Steemian..

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome and thank you so much for your kind words.

You are doing well and your English is fine enough!
Happy day with ☘💕

P.s. You are ahead of me 👍🏻

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for giving me a kind of words. It gives me courage and confidence.

Posted using Partiko Android

Glad to have you with us olivia. 👍🙂

Keep up the great work promoting steem on twitter 🙂🔥

Posted using Partiko Android

So with me with you all.

Posted using Partiko Android

Well deserved.
Stay strong and steem on!
Have an awesome day!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you and nice meeting you here.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10