Don’t Fall Off

in #seven775 years ago (edited)

@NathanMars, I have to do #seven77 push-ups on the Tunnel Rock every time we drive into the Sequoia National Park.

I was slipping on the iconic #monolith, so I had to adjust myself

I can’t #steem On with a broken neck. #share2steem #adventure

VIDEO - Click on the Thumbnail to see

Posted from Twitter via Share2Steem

Sort:  

OMG!! You are crazy (in a good way). You have way more guts than I would lol. #steem on dude! 😂😉

Posted using Partiko Android

I was a crazy kid. It’s a good thing that all this technology wasn’t around back in the 80s. I would if died trying to crazy stuff for steem

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahahaha. Believe me, I would've gotten myself in a lot more trouble if I had the technology back then as well. 😂🤣😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Most of my videos would of been pay per view. Lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣 Mine would have been the same!

Posted using Partiko Android

Keep going #seven77 💪💪💪

Posted using Partiko Android

I’m all about #Seven77 my friend

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow 😮 @runridefly. That was the first time I saw you without making any noise at all. 😃😂🤣😂what happened, man. I was expecting a jolly ruckus from ya. Nevertheless that was amazing. Love the view and the scenery. Kinda scary to be up there on that big rock. But I know you’re not chicken. 😂😂😂💪💪💪💪 cheering you on man . Keep pushing those mighty push-ups dude. Steem on dude. 👍♨️💪💜🎶👏😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

I was actually far away from @luvbnamome and a Family was recording down below me. Still a lot of fun

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah, that was a lot of fun. 🎉. I enjoyed watching your mighty push-ups 👍every time. Awesome. You did super super job. 😎And always finding amazing background views. 🙌Keep it up buddy. Always here 💜👏♨️🎶😂😂cheering you on. 👍💪♨️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh my days! I wish I could be there with you and we do some seven77 all the way!

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol. A #Seven77 festival

Posted using Partiko iOS

Well done @runridefly, the Daredevil, 👍💪😎😈

Posted using Partiko Android

A little daredevil

Posted using Partiko iOS

👍😀😎😈

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86