Dealing with Addiction

in #seven775 years ago

@NathanMars7, a Caffeine addiction isn’t all that bad. I figure the shot of espresso will help me navigate my way home after my intense #seven77 and #actifit 10k walk. Feel like 10 million #steem, my #pushbook bro. #share2steem

VIDEO - Click on the Thumbnail to see





RunRideFly


Posted from Twitter via Share2Steem

Sort:  

Thank you runridefly! You've just received an upvote of 20% by tommyknockers!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

20% is a quality upvote

Posted using Partiko iOS

it is really nice day,, happy every day of success

Always try to make the best of every day

Posted using Partiko iOS

I think I did. Trying to wake up early is kicking my ass

Posted using Partiko iOS

OvercOme with 💙7💙7💙7

Posted using Partiko Android

wow your are doing great

Posted using Partiko Android

I appreciate the kind words

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05