DAY 45 #SEVEN77 CHALLENGE [7 STEP PUSH-UPS]

in #seven775 years ago (edited)

DAY 45 COVER.jpg

Click the image above to watch today's video.


Hi Girls! Guys! Everyone!

Today we are bring back the beats and the kicks and I have a question for you all!

How do you get your steps?

Well! Today I was styling and profiling with some break beats! It really is a fun way to get some scuffs and get some steps at the same time! :D

And all the while... I'm tracking 15,501 Steps on my @Actifit dApp! Not to shabby even though I missed my #AutomaticWin by 2 minuets this morning! :...(

So yeah! Put your kicks on and jump to it 1...2...3! Today could be your day 1! #Seven77 is LOTS of fun and a great way to meet people who care about the Steem Blockchain and who want to make a difference in their health and the health of their community! And if you haven't yet... Check out the @Actifit project!

See you all tomorrow for day 46!

What is next? Guess you all will have to stay dialed in to find out!

wil.metcalfe
Fitness Entrepreneur
Certified Personal Trainer
@BeachReady
@AdventureReady
@Actifit
@EveryStepCounts


SET S.M.A.R.T. GOALS!


ACTIFIT PROFILE.png

[MORE ABOUT WIL] [ACTIFIT REFERRAL LINK]

Sort:  

I love watching that video very exciting. As I’ve responded to it in Twitter #steem should be exploding very soon. We have so many people with excellent skills and talents from all walks of life. Steem blockchain is the place to find the opportunity. Have a great day, Wil. Again, that was amazing. As a fitness trainer you know your stuff. Well done, my friend. 👍♨️🙌💪💜🎶

Posted using Partiko iOS

Well thank you Rogerine! I have been having so much fun with the #Seven77 Challenge so I’m just glad that your enjoying my videos!

You know what... There certainly is a movement starting with #Seven77! Everything we do now to raise awareness for the Steem Blockchain and everything we do to solidify our genuine connections within the Steem Network is going to be worthwhile! 🙂

Speaking of worthwhile... my day 46 of the #Seven77 Challenge.

Video is currently being uploaded to dTube... and it’s 1am. It’s time for bed and I’ll let it upload while I get some sleep! 😴

Posted using Partiko iOS

You’re most welcome, Wil. I’m always anxious to see what you got going next. It’s always interesting to watch. Anyways, keep enjoying your Actifit and seven77. 👍♨️🙌🎶💜👏😀💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great video today 🙌. Loving the spin and push ups move with views from above too, so cool😎. Just dropped by to cheer you on. Keep enjoying the seven77 💪👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

All man😀😀😀that was outstanding!! Nice job buddy!! Love the two camera idea, and the spin moves in slow mo were off the hook!!👍👍 Almost looked like a little breakdancing in there. It would be breakdancing for me, cause I am sure I would break something if I tried it lol😀😀😀👍👍👍💪💪💪 Gonna have to resteem you on that one brother!!❤❤❤💪💪💪

@wil.metcalfe Congrats ! 💙 Day 45

Let's Keep On !
#steem ♨ On !
#seven77

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15