Seven77torch

in #seven77torch5 years ago

It's Wednesday and last night it was snowing.

Seven77torch

So I just got the #seven77torch from @cryptospa, which was started by @whack.science and linked to the #seven77 pushups challenge on Twitter started by @nathanmars to draw attention to Steem and raising the price.

So this seven77torch means you Power Up to Steem Power either 7.77 Steem or 0.777 Steem, so I made a video of me Power Up 7.77 Steem and published it on Twitter.

You can watch the video here.

And here is a picture of the Tweet.


Screenshot from Twitter

And I also sent the torch on to @jongolson, welcome to the club Jon.

SBI Units Bonus

So as I said in my post yesterday, I will give away SBI Units, @steembasicincome, to people that comment on my posts, at the pace of 1 unit out of every 2 that I earn, the other will be powered up, and the first round went out on Monday.

Now that I have just powered up is a good time to give away some of those, so therefore I will give away 8 units today and Power Up an additional 0.23 Steem to make it even.

So these are the lucky 8.

  1. @mariita52
  2. @priyanarc
  3. @recreated
  4. @bluengel
  5. @pixiepost
  6. @jongolson
  7. @src3
  8. @sulepower

And there will be more givaways the coming days, and as I said to the people who make comments.

Now I can't give away everything at once, so from now on it will be 3 per day, and I might have to adjust that number depending on my earnings.

That's it for today.

Thanks for reading, leave your thoughts in the comments below, and have a nice day.

Sincerely,
Erik Gustafsson

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much, Erik. That is way kind of you. @jongolson did a fabulous job on the torch pass so now it's in my grasp. So I will be posting a video in a bit. I hope you're having a wonderful day! :)

Thanks it's a great day @pixiepost, and by the way my ebooks on Steem will launch sometime tomorrow.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ohhh how exciting! Congratulations! I will check them out then. 😊❤🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for your comment, and I hope you will like the SBI unit.

Posted using Partiko Android

@flaxz, thank you for mentioning me in this post and participating in the #Seven77torch!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for sending it to me @cryptospa.

Posted using Partiko Android

Good luck! Hope it will bring you success.

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow!
Pleasantly surprised.
Thanks Erik.
Happy life.

Thank you @mariita52, good wishes to you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a lot my friend! Great initiative :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for your comments @src3.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for mentioning me 👍 :)

Posted using Partiko Android

You're welcome @sulepower.

Posted using Partiko Android

OMG !
thaaaaaaaks ! :) @flaxz ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♩♬

Posted using Partiko Android

You're welcome @bluengel, and thanks for commenting.

Posted using Partiko Android

#steem ♨ On ! with ♥ LOVE ! ♬♬

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 1.49% upvote from us for your 368 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Thanks.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88