Sort: ย 

Hi White List Author!

Thanks for being part of our contest community.

Here is a 100% upvote from @contestkings

Official Discord Server: https://discordapp.com/invite/SMSNk7w

blue.gif

Comment rewards

image.png
2x SBI Units
1-SBI-Unit
(SBI Token design by @thekittygirl)

The winners of this @steembasicincome giveaway (following @contestkings rules) are @elikast and @artturtle

Congratulations!

Many thanks to the 8 players!
@artturtle @bidesign @pwny @contestkings @trincowski @marianaemilia @chireerocks @accelerator

Thank you dear @amico! ๐Ÿค—

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, the question in the title is different to that in the post. (?)
Anyway, death is a peaceful state.
Of course, dying might be less pleasant.

Hi, as a delegator to MAP Rewarder, you have won a free upvote in our MAP Rewarder Free Upvote & Crypto News of the Day - 13 April 2019.
Congratulations!


MAP Rewarder Makes Delegating More Rewarding!

Hey @accelerator,
thanks for pointing me the post error (corrected), for the upvote and for your kind answer: that's all very much appreciated!

Did you remember any of your death experience?

@amico, In my opinion, everything is a cycle, same way life and death is also cycle, so life - death - then rebirth.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks, @chireerocks!

The Vedic scriptures explain that our essence was never born and never will die: what do you think about it?

We are energy, and energy cannot be created nor be destroyed, it just can be transfered. We are part of source and we are going through from course to expand our souls. These are my opinion and what i feel. But i can digest any versions of meaning of life because nothing is completely truth or completely false. Complete truth will be revealed by the truth itself.

That's a cool feeling: congrats! ;)

Ha ha. ๐Ÿ˜

I said seriously!
Ahahhahahhh ;)

Thank you so much. ๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚

My pleasure! ^_^

I have no relationship with Death, and as far as I'm concerned, she can stay away for another 40 years.

I have very strange feelings about it... Somehow, I feel like the conscience is the fabric that the universe is made from, and that a part of that collective conscience is loaned to us, when we're born and we get to keep it as long as we're alive. After that, we will join back that collective consciousness.

Man, your feeling is very interesting!
For the loan, do you feel that some interest is payable (active / passive)?

I have no clue whatsoever...

ย 5 years agoย (edited)

Not interested in death. Living it.

Pilgrimage Hhnm. Self sufficiency is a nice ability.

In what sense are you not interested in death? Do you prefer not to think about it because you fear it? Or what?

Directly not interested about it. It is a result. May be i can fear about thinking of how it will be. Nothing but i like skull images, after life teories, gods, myths, ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜…

Posted using Partiko iOS

I see we are constantly distracted and death's topic is completely misunderstood in most Western cultures... but I could be wrong, of course!

Good night! ;)

I dance with death to celebrate life!

Posted using Partiko Android

WOW, really?
It looks like a dangerous dance: how do you practice it?
Are not you scared?

I feel a little scared Yes, the dance never stops No matter what we're doing, every moment can be the last, the way is to dance in the best way possible and enjoy

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, sweet... and I completely agree!
Cheers!

I have been told that Jesus is the way, the truth, and the life. He also holds the keys to the gates of death and life.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the reply.
However, my question is much more intimate: I am not interested in what others have told us, but in what you feel in your heart.
Would you like to try to express your feelings, compared to death and life?

It doesn't get more intimate for me than what I said...

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, I know: " you wanted a niche but you are too claustrophobic!" ;)

Cheers!

Lol I need to change my background pic on that...

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, itโ€™s really funny and original!
Canโ€™t wait to see it... make a good one! ๐Ÿ˜œ

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow... Sono stata nominata! Grazie! Da domani a lavoro! Un abbraccio e Buona giornata! ๐Ÿค—

Posted using Partiko Android

Evvai! Grazie per accettare la sfida: sono curioso e non vedo l'ora di ammirare le tue foto!

Felicissima giornata! ๐Ÿค—

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you amico! You've just received an upvote of 39% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts



Please come visit me to see my latest report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting. Also, come read my latest report to learn about SteemAX! There's now a video tutorial avaiable for you to learn how to use SteemAX to generate more upvotes and gain more followers! If you like @ArtTurtle then you'll LOVE this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22