📷#7 Day Black and White Photo Challenge : Cat eye#📷🐱🐱

image

Day 3 Of 7
The Challenge.
Here are The Rules;

  • 7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life.
  • Present one image every day for 7 days.
  • No people.
  • No explanation.
  • Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in.
  • Use the tag #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags.

Forgive me for not nominating anyone today.

image

I deliberately post the original below, you can see the difference.


Never stop and continue to support me. For the next few days in the contest [sevendaybnwchallenge]. Thanks by @hilmicorel.

Sort:  

Uncomplicated article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84