Black & White Photography Challenge - Day #6 - The rocks also have history

in #sevendaybnwchallenge6 years ago (edited)

The rocks also have history

Rules:

  • 7 photos in B & N that represent an aspect of your life.
  • Present an image every day for 7 days.
  • Without people.
  • Without explanation.
  • You must nominate someone every day.


Today I nominate: @calabozocriollo


Be sure to use the label: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags.


Category: B&W
Camera: Iphone 4s
Location: La Mora, Cabudare- Venezuela




If you liked my content, I invite you to visit my BLOG

Sort:  

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

nice one
you are awesome

There is a good chance that these rocks have a history that is older and longer than mine.

I do hope that mine is more exciting though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11