National Shrine of Our Mother of Perpetual Help

Howdy Steemians, Heypi Monday to you all from the minis. We have been nominated by our dear @avhyaceulip to participate in the 7 days black and white challenge.


RULES

Take 7 black & white photos that represent an aspect of your life

Present one image every day for seven days

No people

No explanation

Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in

Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags


Here's the photo

IMG_20190227_204738.jpg

We nominate @stfcco for today


your cuties ,

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hi, Here is my 1st post.
I nominate @zephalexia
#sevendaybnwchallenge

Posted using Partiko Android

This is my 2nd day entry for seven day Black and White Chalenge on Aspect of my life..
I nominate @pixaroma

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78