Black & White 1-Day Photo Challenge -

If you're on any form of social media - you've seen photo challenges.
It has been brought to my attention that a new one has arrived! Since Steemit is the best form of social media, let's get it going on here!

I was nominated by @feye

And today I choose to nominate... Drum roll please! @ommansanas

Before you start posting, I understand there may be some rules that apply...

7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life
Present one image every day for seven days
No people
No explanation
Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in
Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags
Now, go and submit your entry for today! :)

I LOVE getting feedback! Feel free to let me know.

Sort:  

Your photo is so beautiful even if it's black n white.

Thanks @lisaocampo .

You're welcome @natruelover

And ohh yeah, this is a very wonderful and so aye catching place.

Place looks so awesome, I think more lovely to see this in colored.

Yeaaah!
Hi! Where is that pic? And why does it represent an aspect of your life? I'm too curious and this particular contest drives me crazy haha

This photo was taken in Sunderland, UK, I always pass on this bridge and I am amazed by it's beauty.
I am going to nominate you on my next post so that you too can start doing this 7 Day Challenge. Just copy everything I post and post your good black and white picture, nominate somebody everyday in 7 days. Just follow the rules.
Goodluck @aleli

It's a lovely place!
Oh, thank you haha. Ok I'm good to follow the rules :3

OOOH! It's even more beautiful in color, thank you 💗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70223.87
ETH 3561.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73