7 Day Black and White Photo Challenge - Steel Chain.

in #sevendaybnwchallenge6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180607_043639.jpg

Day 5 Of 7.
The Challenge.
The Rules:

  • 7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life.
  • Present one image every day for 7 days.
  • No people.
  • No explanation.
  • Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in.
  • Use the tag #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags.

I nominate @emrija as my new member in steemit.

Enjoy the beauty of photo #Sevendaybnwchallenge.

By @schedel.

Sort:  

@schedel, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77