The Seven Day B&W Challenge, Day #6 - In der Weihnachtsbäckerei

Rules are:

• Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
• Present one image every day for seven days.
• No people.
• No explanation.
• Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.
• Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags.

Slightly breaking the rules today because I want to show you more than one picture:

DSC_0006.JPG

DSC_0008.JPG

DSC_0009.JPG

I nominate @apsu

Sort:  

Even though those are black-and-white photos, they still made me hungry. How dare you! Lol. Anyway, nice pics! :)

nope! Cinnamon waffles. They're usually made in a different type of waffle iron but my family has been using this one for some reason. I inherited it and the responsibility to supply cinnamon waffles for the whole family last year :D

Cool...
Good luck with the Challenge.

Nice photo you have

Nice picture.
I like it.

very nice I like it

Hello, great work, i liked your post and reward it with upvote.

I'm running budget proposal campaign on Steemit for funding my future STEEM Windows and Android app - STEEMER. If you would like to contribute, please visit my post for details: https://steemit.com/utopian-io/@cryptomonitor/steemer-your-future-steem-blockchain-transactor-windows-android-app-funding-update-23-12-2017

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82