Seven day Black and White Challenge | DAY 3

in #sevendaybnwchallenge6 years ago (edited)

My third day in the challenge "Seven Day B&W Challenge!!"


IMG_20180506_080609.jpg

The rules:

  • 7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life
  • Present one image everyday for 7 days
  • No people
  • No explanation
  • Nominate another everyday
  • Use the tag #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your tags

Today I nominate @williem, I think he'll like it

U5dsV5HFuoVGnefdWM58vReqGRA9Dt4_1680x8400.png


a.png

Discuss and share your experiences and thoughts by leaving a comment below and I will respond!
By: @thethor1122

Sort:  

cảnh đẹp quá!

ừ, sơn thủy hữu tình hiha

So, that here's a contest.
I like the boats like that, row out in the middle of the line and sleep. :)

oh. you like it !
If you like it you can upvote it, thank you 🐳🐳🐳

khakha! upvote ok you!

Note. I'm Vietnam :)

Đẹp quá

hi, thank u bạn

Ảnh nàu chụp ở đâu đấy anh Quảng?

Hôm nọ đi chơi đấy!

là như nào đấy

đọc rule ý, thích thì tham gia thôi

bức ảnh đẹp a ạ

😋😋😋 thank u em

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30