📷🔹Seven Days Outside Challenge Friday Statues by @erikah: The Cowboy Wheel Maker🔹📷

in #sevendaysoutside6 years ago

The Cowboy Wheel Maker

statue_the_wheel_maker_fdkf.jpg

This photo is my submission to #sevendaysoutside participation initiated by @erikah

Anybody can participate in #sevendaysoutside by posting a topic photography as mentioned below every day of week.

Monday: Windows
Tuesday: Doors
Wednesday: Rus
Thursday: Iron Gates
Friday: Statues
Saturday: Bricks Only
Sunday: Street Lamps

Thanks for visiting. If you like my art and photography and I cordially invite you to visit my other contents too.

@theia7

test_photo_collage.jpg

Sort:  

I posted an updates to the rules about a week ago, please read this IMPORTANT UPDATE - SevenDaysOutside Challenge

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88