SEVEN DAYS STEEMIT SUNSET PHOTO CONTEST by @flamingirl - Day 4 : Sunset Welcomes the sunrise At The Port Of Krueng Geukueh, Aceh.

in #sevendayssteemitphotocontest6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians Friends Wherever You Are.

in this time, I would like to share story and photos about Sunset Welcomes the sunrise At The Port Of Krueng Geukueh, Aceh.

The beautiful sunset in the afternoon, make us stunned and make the heart become calm.
Usually, the sunset will appear in the afternoon, it is a sign of the coming of night.

This incident continues to happen and happens to this day.
Everyone in this world, always waiting for the sunset because of its beautiful beauty and varied colors, there are red, brown blackish, reddish brown, and blackish red.

As my post today. I tried to share some brown blackish sunset photos.

This photos I took in the port area of ​​aceh this afternoon, precisely at the port of krueng geukueh, Lhokseumawe.

The photos that I share, will be followed into SEVEN DAYS STEEMIT SUNSET PHOTO CONTEST, initiated by @flamingirl.

Hopefully the photo contes sunset that I follow is an attraction to follow the next contest.

These are the contest photos I can share below :

IMG-20180707-WA0016.jpg

IMG-20180707-WA0012.jpg

IMG-20180707-WA0010.jpg

IMG-20180707-WA0014.jpg

IMG-20180707-WA0015.jpg

IMG-20180707-WA0013.jpg

Such are the short stories and photographs that I can share for steemians friends, especially for the contestant of this contest @ flamingirl.

Hopefully the photos I share above, have a place in the hearts of steemians friends.

Criticisms and suggestions from steemians friends, I really hope.

Follow me @safran

Sort:  

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 2.20% upvote!
I was summoned by @safran. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10