Quick Note Extension - For You Who Want To Quickly

in #sevenfingers6 years ago

On this occasion I would like to give a very useful extension if you want to get a note in a fast manner. and, at this time I would like to give advice to those of you who often indulge in steemit may need this extension in order to facilitate your work.

Pada kesempatan ini saya ingin memberikan sebuah extension yang sangat berguna jika kalian ingin mendapatkan catatan dengan cara yang cepat. dan, saat ini saya ingin memberikan saran kepada kalian yang sering beraktifitas di steemit mungkin membutuhkan extension ini agar mempermudah kerja kalian.

Personally I use it because I put a note or record the event for markdowns steemit that always I need when I make a post. code that I save on a quick note as well is very easy and fast when we open it.

Secara pribadi saya menggunakan ini karena saya menaruh catatan acara ataupun catatan untuk markdown steemit yang selalu saya butuhkan saat saya membuat sebuah post. kode yang saya save pada quick note ini sangat mudah dan juga cepat saat kita membukanya.

The workings of this extension is when you click on the extension icon at the top of google chrome us, then automatically we will be taken to a new page and displays the note that we save. and not only that we can also save notes quickly by blocking a word and right click and there is an option to save immediately quickly.

Cara kerja extension ini adalah ketika kita klik icon extension yang ada di atas google chrome kita, maka secara otomatis kita akan di bawa ke halaman baru dan menampilkan note yang sudah kita simpan. dan bukan hanya itu kita juga bisa menyimpan note dengan cepat dengan cara block sebuah kata dan klik kanan dan ada pilihan untuk save langsung dengan cepat.

Quick Note Extension HERE

0ifskc4ihs.png
7373b960t0.png
9ujdhjpdmx.png

Author: @arie.steem
post quality is very important, if you like my hardwork you can follow my
CURATION TRAIL

DiscordDiscordDiscord
ADSactlySevenFingersEos.Cafe
SteemSchoolSteempressEsteem

mybanner.png

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

I DON'T , BUT I WANT TO FLAG YOU

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98