The SevenSongs Challenge: This week artist: Freddie Mercury - Song #7

in #sevensongs6 years ago

Now I've come to the last song of this seven pack dedicated to Freddie Mercury! He was chosen because Freddie was born in September and I'm trying to pay homage.

My love of music, the pleasure of listening has pushed me to offer this challenge to other music lovers.

Well, in the first week no one came in, I'm alone in the challenge and so I'm a winner, the only one! Ha, ha ...

Well, it's said that patience is one of the most important virtues.

So I'm waiting, I know it's more difficult and you have to be passionate about choosing music, finding it and explaining what it is. If no one is interested, I will still remain ....

A Winner

9b2jrubt2l.jpg

God, how hard to choose from dozens of songs. Songs that have embellished my youth...

It's hard to break up with Freddie Mercury. I have to do it in great style. Try ...

Who Wants To Live Forever


Source - Click here if the video don't play!

steemit-border

Let's see Freddie in the concert.

It's unleashed...Live At Wembley 1986 Full Concert


Source - Click here if the video don't play!

steemit-border

It's the last post in this cycle, the seventh must be the best, especially ... attractive!

Listen Queen ballads!


Source - Click here if the video don't play!

steemit-border

The Story of Queen: (FULL DOCUMENTARY)

Mercury Rising


Source - Click here if the video don't play!

steemit-border

The Rules of the SevenSongs Challenge

  • Choose a musician or band you like, no matter what kind of music.

  • Post seven videos with that musician, not necessarily on consecutive days.

  • Use this formula in the post title: SevenSongs Challenge

  • Use the #sevensongs tag.

  • Indicate the host of this challenge: @bluemoon only if you think it deserves.
    steemit-border

Some motivations to get into this challenge!

The joy and pleasure of looking, listening and posting your favorite music.
The joy of offering this pleasure to others.
An easy topic to post daily or whenever necessary.

steemit-border
Posted using eSteem Surfer
steemit-border

Sort:  

I could never break up with Freddy. We have had a love Affair for so long, I just couldn't bear to do it. I think that this is a fun Challenge and I will be trying to join in the next week as it'll be quieter in my life. Just because nobody has joined yet doesn't mean that it won't catch on and I will try to spread it a little bit so that other people can see it.

Much luck with the new challenge. I am sure it will be a winner in no time!

Upped and steemed

Thank you! It is an attempt and I will use this tag for my pleasure to put music from time to time. I do not expect them to do it anymore ... it's pretty awkward and you have to like listening to music. I think there are few ... Forgive me for the late answer, I'm on vacation.

Congratulations @bluemoon! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82