7 Tag Curation Project | Wednesday (#art)

in #seventagcuration5 years ago

image.png

Welcome to our post curation program, 7Day7Tag. The goal of the curation project is to support those content creator who make good and useful post.We hope it will help people and encourage those content creator who,want to spread knowledge and share his idea.

TAG LIST WE WILL FOLLOW

Saturday #introduceyourself
Sunday#contest
Monday#ulog
Tuesday#life
Wednesday#art
Thursday#I
Friday#freewrite


SELECTED POSTS

1. [CR] 🎨 Dragonfish

One of my smaller oil paintings on canvas, in a diameter of roughly 20 inches. The canvas is on a round stretcher frame which I had built myself. That was quite a challenge! Read more...

2. A fabulous fox. Sketch.

Hi guys! I want to share with you another sketch of a cute fox! I think you know already that I love you the longest, it's evident from my works. :) Read more...

3. My first post in @artisteem 👋

Hi my steemian friends
I have a new painting in my sketchbook,
I painted it last night and also I wanted it, to be my first post in @artisteem :)
black color is the main color in my painting that causes the other colors shown better! I think. Read more...

4. Portrait of a bright girl. Graphic drawing in procreate.

Hello friends! I want to share with you one more graphic image in the Procreate application.
I have not yet learned how to make more detailed drawings,
Read more...

mid_line1-1.png

A proudful member of

tdas0.gif

footer

image

image

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Cordial thanks for including me in this extraordinary collection of awesome posts. I feel very honored :-)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by tdas0 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15