Retired Exotic Dancer Interviews Retired Exotic Dancers

in #sex6 years ago (edited)

myspaceannanicole2.JPG

     I’m a retired exotic dancer. Below are some images of me during my time as a dancer. I am interviewing fellow retired dancers in an effort to reveal some interesting similarities in our stories.

Firefighterconvention.JPG

Here is an image of me for one of the bars I worked for. I was the face for the company while I worked there and I was also paid as a freelance model to provide them with promotional images for thematic events and for the newspaper and various other local advertising.

IMG-1970.JPG
Here I am at another bar right after I was hired, taken in the manager’s office. Glamorous, right? (There is more to this photo I will be sharing in a future article. )

     Back to the interviews. I am sending out “feelers” to my old colleagues to see if any of them are interested in participating as a volunteer in my research. Here is what I am sending out in the original messages to them:

“Good morning Darling. I hope this message finds you well. I am doing some research interviews with some fellow retired dancers and I wanted to know if you would be interested in participating? All interviewees remain anonymous. The interviews are for a series of articles I’m writing for my online blog and book I am working on. I’m looking for volunteer participants. If you are interested would you reply with your email and I will send you the interview questions? Thanks so much and I hope you have a great day. Xoxoxo~ Sheila”

     Most of the women I have reached out to are excited to provide their email and I’ve sent out the interview questions to several of them already.

Want to see some of the questions I am asking? These are just the introductory questions.

*How old were you when you started dancing?
*Why did you start dancing?
*How long did you dance?
*Did you dance in your town or city or travel?
*What is your best memory of your time dancing?
*What is your worst memory from your dancing career?
*What is your funniest Dancing memory?
*Do you have any memorable clients?
*Did you ever have a bizarre client?
*Did you have a worst client?

     There are going to be some loaded questions also. Below are a few more but you will have to wait for me to reveal the whole interview, of course.

*Do you feel that working as an exotic dancer affected you psychologically?
*How do you feel about your sexuality?
*Do you have any advice for new dancers?

I cannot wait to see what this research reveals. Can you?

Have any questions you want to ask? Want to be a part of the study?
Send me an email: [email protected]

Love my work?


Check out some of my previous posts!!


From Meditation to Penetration


PTSD: I Feel Like Two Different People


Big Pharma: Why I took myself off my Pain Medication

Sort:  

I’m sorry it has taken me so long to comment here. I think this research is such a great idea. I hope you are receiving responses!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71