The last time I had sex… II

in #sex6 years ago

The last time I had sex is actually not so long ago. I’m not partically proud of it, but it did happen. It was with a friend of mine. Not a really close friend, actually more a work colleague. But he lives two stories above me and we got to spend some time together now and then, watching a movie, drinking a beer, bashing about work. So that one night not so long ago we started kissing. And I actually didn’t want it to go further. But as it happens I was drunk, unhappy and definitely needed the boost. So we landed in his bed. And, of course as mostly with spontaneous sex, we didn’t have protection. And really, I wouldn’t have known what kind of condoms to buy for him. It was huge. Nothing I’ve ever seen before. And you would think I would have rejoiced, but no. It was not only long but also wide and I really had to concentrate to relax to even get it in – no joke! And then he ejaculated on me.


uoh.jpg


So, I’m definitely not proud of it and I also can’t say, that I enjoyed it. But hey, you will only regret what you haven’t done, right? It was an experience to remember, all right, but not to repeat.


Real or no real - guess for yourselves!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86