Sexting? // 5 keys to having real sex

in #sex6 years ago

Dedicated to distance,
who was condemned to spend eternity accompanied by loneliness.

weheartit

My estimates:

It is already a weekend and I hope you are enjoying a Sunday of relaxation and harmony, receive a cordial greeting from me.

Treating the topic of Sexting is somewhat controversial, and is that in our days, just as technology has managed to shorten distances and improve processes, there are those who manage to have pleasure at a long distance. Well, yes, if you still did not know, Sexting is the practice of "sex" through textual and multimedia content that is shared either by text messages, whatsaap or any other chat.

A few days ago, a friend told me that their relationship has improved, because after going to Spain and his girlfriend to stay in Venezuela, they had seen them very badly, since the distance affected their relationship ... until they began to experiment with sexting .

trnOkuPrcc.png

Can we really consider it a good practice? There are many pros within this topic, but without doubt there are more cons. Taking as a reference the relationship of my friend, he will continue in Spain for an indefinite time and she is in Venezuela, without plans to emigrate to Spain. Would not it be convenient for both of them to seek a new relationship? ... and leave their close relationship with the cell phone? Because it is cruel, but the real relationship they have is with the mobile device they carry everywhere.

For my part, I have a fairly closed opinion on the subject and that is for me human contact is essential. I think that human contact is something that technology can never replace, yes, I also know that I dream like my grandmother, but it is my truth.

weheartit

And it is that beyond feeling, we must remember that Sexting is a practice that has produced catastrophic consequences, because it has not been only once, that the sexual content has spread massively, discrediting the image of a person.

And then, friends, I want to clarify something, sex, distance, it's not sex ... it's masturbation. It does not compare the fact of reading a beautiful phrase, to be whispered in your ear. I do not know how in our generation, the exchange of messages and photos, may be replacing the caresses, the contact, the kisses.

UkGT5ZhkDX.png

That's why here I'll tell you the best 5 keys to having real sex

1. Have contact beyond the cell phone or electronic equipment

I can assure you that if my friend and his girlfriend did not spend so much time glued to their phones, they could see that there are interesting people around them. I'm not saying they're going to go to bed with the first one they find on the street, but in the world there are quite formidable strangers, people with whom to share a coffee or maybe an ice cream and spend it talking about common issues.

weheartit

2. Take off your fears

There are people who are afraid to talk to strangers, now I ask myself (and I repeatedly asked that question to my mother when she said "do not talk to strangers"). How do these people get to know someone else? Because at some point, all our friendships or close relationships, were strange to us.
You know? Nobody is going to eat you if you talk to him. Cheer up meet new people, enjoy a casual chat.

weheartit

3. Relax

Ponte, you're having a drink with a person and you do not know what's going to happen. Do not torment yourself with the idea of having sex, If they come to something right, if not, just enjoy it, because it is a moment in common with a person, laugh, vibrate in good harmony.

7mHb22KlBP.png

4. Unhide

If the encounter reached more and you are about to have sex, take off the complexes of the mind, nothing to think that you have a few extra kilos, you have one glute bigger than the other or your eyes are not flashy enough. Just let yourself be carried away by your instincts, which so opaquely overshadow them. I assure you that at least you think your companion is that if your curly hair is upset.
Let the expression of your body reach its maximum level.

gKVMkJfzyj.png

5. It's not a matter of love

If there is something to be clear in life, it is that love will always take you to sex (sooner or later), but sex does not always mean love. Sex is a matter of chemistry between two people, and that's not bad. So do not feel bad about having sex with whom you have been dating for a couple of weeks, you do not have to love that person, yes, protection first of all.

Also keep in mind that sometimes the best relationships are between people who were just lovers, because they knew their innermost side first.

dFLsMlILA4.png

Dear readers, this topic has arrived so far, it is not the most suitable way to approach it, but it is a general recommendation that you can use if you live on the telephone and do not dare to face the world. For me this represents one of the current problems of society, however, there are worse problems.

Live life is one and sex is one of the pleasures of it, do not waste your time in masturbations through a cell phone.

weheartit

I hope you do not feel offended with the post, I would like to know your opinion, maybe I can see the positive side of having Sexting.

I say goodbye with a big hug, always yours and with love @LizDeLuca

PD: The images used in this post that have no link, were taken from somewhere on the Internet, which I have no idea, I clarify that they are not my property and they belong to another person.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86