My brother need advices

in #sex5 years ago

MY BROTHER NEEDS ADVICE...

I don't know why my father will not allow my mother to rest!
We were watching a movie.
Immediately they showed where two lovers were kissing deeply, my father stood up and entered the room, call my mother to give him water.
I told my mum not to worry, let me go and give him water. 3minutes later, he called my mum again to bring his shirt he left on the chair. I rushed and gave him the shirt plus including all his clothes hanged on the door.
This time, my mum look at me with one impression in her eyes that I am yet to understand.
Seconds after, he called my mum again to come and collect the money she asked for yesterday.
I was telling my mum to let me go and collect it for her but before I finished talking, my mum stood up and rushed into the room to meet him, up till now, she is not yet out.
Somebody that complain that she is weak and sick just now.
The door is locked too.
I wonder how much my father is giving my mum that they have not finished counting!
Must they even lock door to count money?
Now, I want to sweep my daddy's room, should I knock?
received_535337943641872.png

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by teesho from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64111.27
ETH 3065.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00