Wanna Know a Secret? I Miss You, Sweet Darlings!

in #sexy6 years ago


Y'all ... it's been busy. Ridiculously busy. It's going to stay busy all next week as well. It's all for good stuff, so don't fret your pretty little heads! I'll have some exciting new things to show you soon!! In the meantime, enjoy photos from a little bit ago, that haven't been shared yet.

IMAG3686.jpg

I haven't had a chance to catch up on anything that anyone has posted in the last three days, either! Leave me a comment and let me know how you're doing - have you read a good book? Cooked an amazing meal? Learned to play an instrument? Met someone new? Tried a new kink you've only thought about briefly?

Trio - Black & White.jpg


Sending you all kisses and kisses and oh hey - more kisses!
marysweet.jpg

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-13T02:21:24
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 366.45/200.00
Total Photos: 61
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

I've been reading some romance lately. I need to get my writing mojo back and am thinking of trying out some more challenges.

Your photos are nice, I am in love with those tights-hose, whatever. Those with that very seductive yet sweet and innocent looking top, you look like you're ready (and quite deserving) of a nice time.

It's been a busy week for me as well, I am afraid I didn't accomplish much fun during the week. My busy season is almost over, though, so soon I will have more time and energy for my creative side!

You are lovely as always.

Doesn't it feel so weird to have your creativity stalled? You can feel it stirring and swirling inside, but then it just sits there and doesn't flow! It's been that way with me & painting lately too - I'm hoping I'll be able to get back into that as the summer progresses. I'll be hiking more, and out on the beaches, and those always seem to inspire me.

Is there any specific type of romance you enjoy reading? Some people like the stuff that takes place back in history, like 1750's London ... or stuff that's so fantastical, like on a pirate ship!

Cheers to more fun here soon! <3 Lovely as always to chat here with you! :)

I love reading historical stuff, especially if it blends two worlds, like time travel. Futuristic stuff can be great too, but I'm very picky because I don't like to get lost in too much of the technical side of things. I've been enjoying reading books with romance and magic as well, but then again, I'm not always very picky. I just like to get off the computer and veg out with a book in a nice long hot bath.

You described my writer's block perfectly. I've been wanting to try painting again as well, maybe we can inspire/challenge each other.

BOOK?! BATH?! those are two of my favorite words!! 😃

We can definitely work on inspiring and pushing each other. It'll be good for us!

Yes! It sounds like a plan. I already find your photos to be inspiring.

Great picture!!

(The how I'm doing question above)
I'm doing good on average, not much new, I finally got around to uploading a new video. Looks like it's 75 percent done uploading.

Thank you!

OOHH, a new video! I need to stop by and visit everyone's recent posts. Nothing new isn't so bad - at least you're not surprised with drama! :)

No drama, but I try to inject a hint of comedy, when I bought a sex toy called the Vulcan Wet Anus I knew what I would have to do with it... and some of the most fun I had making the video was the title card...
https://dlive.io/video/joey-fancy/1780f4a0-565b-11e8-8cf9-1b93be2e52ab

JOEY fucking the VUCLAN ANUS title-00.jpg

Glad to see you are back around @marysweet busy,busy it seems you are.

It's good to be back, if only briefly here and there! Work has been busier than usual, but it's my own fault for agreeing to do various trips. Traveling is still fun, I've got nothing to complain about :)

Did you sew those stocking yourself, my dear? Very enticing.
steemsig.png
Joe
@joe.nobel
new posts of Andromeda are up, stop by and enjoy

Oh honey, I wish I had sewn those. My sewing skills stop at putting a button back on clothing!

Wow, very nice 😍🙌🏻

Thank you, darlings! :) <3

I miss you so much @marysweet . Happy to read you 😘

😙😘😙
I will be back soon, regularly!

Sexy and provocative post, I love how you make art your body, my friend. Visit my profile and follow me xoxo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71