LiTTLE CHERiNE Book 01 - post170

in #sfandf-fiction6 years ago (edited)
If this day had left an impression on my mind, I could hardly imagine what it had done to little Claudia. In the room she flopped down onto the bed and within minutes was fast asleep. Cherine and Dommi both promised to keep an eye on her and to let me know if she wakes up. I went downstairs to the verandah by the sea and had a cappuccino, gazing off into the distance, my mind a blank sheet of happiness.





Previous Post 169


633

Claudia was still asleep when I returned. I half undressed her, loosening her clothing, covered and lay down next to her, my arm gently cradling her to me. She made a strange little mewling sound and dug in, burying herself against me. I love it when the girls do that in their sleep. Silly it may be, but it makes me feel loved.


In the hours before the goddess of Cyprus appears over the horizon I awoke to Claudia nuzzling me with soft warm lips. Her hands were gently caressing me, her fingertips feeling out the texture of my chest. I lay for a while luxuriating in the sensations before my hand that lay against her back began to rub her in little circles while pushing at her to bring her even closer up against me. Luckily I was excessively gentle, for as I looked at her face I saw she was fast asleep. Soft as a feather my lips touched hers, while I timed my breath to inhale as she exhaled, wanting the essence of her life to flow through me.

Even as she awakened in stages, she continued to caress me, her movements becoming more erotic as she became aware. This grew into a lovemaking of such tenderness as we rarely have the patience for, our passions usually impatiently goading us on. It seemed to be a continuation of the magic of the previous day and I treasured the sweetness. I do not understand those men who have not the sense to give such moments to their loved ones, thinking it is only a ‘woman’ thing.

She brought her lips to mine and they felt soft and puffy with sleep. She moaned and her body moved against mine. The magic moment was almost over, the passion was beginning to light up fires in both of us.

Suddenly I felt her reactions to what I was doing and knew that my darling Cherine has woken and is emoting to us the others’ feelings. I sent her my love and then forgot about her as I concentrated on my little Swedish flower.

I switched on the bed light and looked down at the flawless skin that seemed to glow with a golden warmth. Every single line, every curve was perfect, but I soon sensed she is not physically a virgin. Quickly I called to Cherine to stop transferring my feelings and thoughts.


634

I called to my healer and it reported she has no hymen blocking the entrance. It had been torn a long time ago. I instructed it to repair the curtain of ‘pain’ she wants. To avoid her noticing I spent many minutes deliciously enjoying (and letting Cherine swop our sensations) as I lovingly kissed and tasted her. As the healer worked she felt a tingling, but it only increased her passion.

I felt she was close to coming so I pulled back and, knowing she was ready, I raised my upper body as far as I could to enable her to see me. At that moment Wendy appeared, we heard a click and were blinded by a flash and she was gone.

“That Wendy!!”

She laughed, “It is okay, I asked her to.” (I had added a copy of the photo here, but then I had the thought of the friend of Stella getting a copy, so I removed it - as I have with most of the other photos or paintings and sketches I created - partly because of my being a prude, but mostly because of the trouble it could cause our unknown diary copier.)

With the double dose of passion we were sharing it was soon over. We hit the peak and the heat was ecstasy for both of us.


We were both surprised to see how much she had bled. For some perverse reason this too was a source of satisfaction for her. If I am to call her perverse then I too must be honest and admit I also reacted to the sight - I can’t help wondering whether it is a natural for women, or is it something grown from the romantic symbolism men place upon the taking of their virginity. Just because I share the minds of my girls, it does not mean I understand everything about them, just as I don’t understand much about men - or even of myself.

As we calmed and I drank of her milky breath and examined the bright red splodges over her breasts I realised she was crying. I stopped to look at her and she saw my concern. “Robbie it is alright. I am crying because you made me feel so happy. It was almost too good, better than I had dreamt it would be.”

“It will get even better my love.”

“It can’t!!”

“Wait until you are in a pool of lust and passion, with all the girls part of us. When Cherine sends that swirling between us you will feel as if every nerve is on fire.”

“Then I was right. This was the best cause it was real, just the two of us.” She smiled at me, satisfied with the self evident triumph of her argument. I grinned to myself, for I knew that even for just the two of us, it will get better.

Since she does not have a healer yet, I was amazed when she began to caress me again and I felt her build up another need for a bout of loving. This time our climb up the curve of passion was slower, taking longer and as it built up so did it become even more powerful than before. When I collapsed upon her I was spent and feeling she might be over-tired, I sent the healer to revitalise her a little. Her glow of satisfaction turned back into a hunger for even more sex and I decided this time I will not send the healer back to her or else there would be no end to this night.

It was lovely waking up to the sensation of us making love again. Waking up this way did not leave me feeling tired, it actually seemed to invigorate me.

We ordered breakfast, which we ate on the balcony. When I suggested we go for a walk she wanted to know, ‘What for? We only have one night and two days left to us’. I realised this is going to turn out to be the most exhausting weekend I have ever enjoyed, but I was not about to complain. Just looking at her, wrapped up in a sheet, was enough to set my pulse racing again. The memory of the clean tight shape of her body, the smooth silky feel of her, her sweet voice crying out in passion were enough to invigorate me (ζωοποιέω) again, without the help of my healer.

She was soon no longer just blindly striving for orgasms. She began to search for variations and was curious about trying all the positions she or I could think of.


635

The girls were taking turns dropping out of our group sharing. Only poor Cherine had to last the whole way and by late that afternoon I felt her exhaustion and made Claudia stop. I claimed I was hungry and wanted to get out of the bedroom for a while. Claudia pouted a bit, but once we jumped out the room she was a child again, full of energy and bubbling over with her excitement. Cherine told me she was actually imagining scenes of experiments she wanted to try when we return. I did not need to groan, Cherine shared my feelings and I let her go to get a bit of sleep while she could.

Paphos promenade

It was a bright sunny day and we found the small port promenade full of people. All the tables were taken so we waited, sitting by the short wall, facing the boats. Claudia kept me amused as she began to make up stories about the people, imagining this one as being secretly in love with that one. She has quite a vivid imagination and chose to create the oddest couples.

By the time we got a table she had drawn the attention of all the young boys (I had only aged her to about fifteen). I teased her about it and she pooh-poohed them all as being silly or immature. I bet a kiss with her that if I left they would come chat to her - she knew I would win the bet, but she liked having the excuse for an extra kiss. I took a walk and watched from afar. Within minutes she had three of them chatting to her. When I saw her head sharply jerk backwards in laughter I was curious about the subject of their conversation. It would not have been fair to the boys who had dared to approach her to return immediately, so I waited a while.


“What was so funny?”

“You don’t want to know.” There was a teasing smile on her lips that made her look adorable. Flooded by my feelings of love I sent the whole package to her. She shocked me by bursting into tears as she moaned “Oh Robbie”.

An elderly man sitting by himself at a table close to us turned sharply and looked at me. His face was drawn, the rheumy eyes huge as he stared at me. I got hit by emotions of wonder and fear. Even as I reeled, mentally trying to ward off his emotions, I felt Cherine wake up in a panic. She helped me reduce the strength of his emoting as she quickly got dressed and jumped to our hotel room. She must have run the whole way, arriving breathless, just as he stood by my table.

“You speak Greek?”

“Yes. Please sit down.”

“I am not alone!”

As he sat he burst into tears. Claudia watched, at first puzzled, then afraid as she saw Cherine running up, but also puzzled, for she could see I was delighted. I quickly whispered to her, “The cub has arrived.”

“Cherine, we have a natural. He is afraid and in shock. We better take him with us, this is not the place to handle it.”

We went to our flat. He meekly let me take him, as if he was no longer in control of himself. I sat him down and sat opposite him. “My name is Roberto. This is Cherine and Claudia. You have lived your whole life with your secret?”

Numbly he shook his head. “Please forgive me. My name is Socrates. I have spent my whole life…” his mouth dropped open as all the girls appeared, almost simultaneously. He began to shake in terror and crossed himself. I felt his bladder was about to let go and got Cherine to help him calm down, soothe him with her emoting while my healer checked him out.



636

“Socrati, let me introduce the girls, as you see they are just little girls and there is no danger.” I warned the girls to keep their distance and kept on talking until he had calmed down. When he was able to, I insisted he first tell us about himself.

“I grew up in a small village. I have only been to school for two years. I could not handle the pain of being with so many children. If one hurt himself I felt it. My father had a few goats and olive trees. He was happy to have me help him. In those days, with the life we lived, an education seemed to be a waste of time to him.

My family thought I was odd, they refused to understand and just thought I was too sensitive, which meant they, and the whole village, thought I am not a pallikari. My father felt ashamed of me and wanted nothing to do with me, but my mother tried to toughen me by beating me if I cried for no reason, without her realising it was because I was feeling the pain of others around me. I learnt very early to hide my curse. As I grew up I learnt to stay by myself, far from other people, remaining without friends. I had to be careful to avoid them finding out or else they would have said I had the devil in me and bad things would have happened to me - even our priest would not have tried to protect me. As a teenager I tried to become a monk, imagining I would find the solitude I needed. After a few days of feeling the feelings of the men in the monastery I ran away.” I chuckled and then my loves did, once they’d understood why I was amused.

“I was able to help the EOKA against the British. I had a gift for knowing when and what they were about to do, if there was a trap I sensed it and it was rare for any of us to be wounded. When I first joined them, if our leader took us into a raid and it turned out to be a trap, mostly those shot remained behind to buy the rest of us freedom, so I tried my best to avoid anyone being shot. Those were my only days of companionship and glory, without anyone fearing what I could do. Ever since then my life has been a life of loneliness and fear, for I could not even marry and have a family of my own.

When I felt you send that little girl so much love, with sexual feelings in it too, I was stunned. I turned thinking it was just a young man in love with a woman who did not know what he was doing. I saw you with this child and looking at your face I realised from your eyes, the way you were staring at me, that you too are like me.

I do not know what shocked me more, that you too have the curse or that you love a child in such an unholy way. I wanted to run away, but could not stop myself from coming to you. I had to know, be sure that I am not the only one.”

“Socrati, you are not alone, you will never be alone again. There are even more of us. There is no need to fear anymore.”



Next Post 171



For those readers who have not understood, when they speak using telepathy, what they say is enclosed within stars, and the thoughts exchanged are in italic.
e.g *Hi, I bet you are wishing you could read thoughts.*?



I hope you enjoy reading this story of fantasy, adventure and love. Yes, most of all, always of empathy and love.




Αλέξανδρος Ζήνον Ευσταθίου
(Alexander Zenon Eustace)
10th July, 2018
* posted on Steemit: 10th July, 2018



For those who wish to be notified of any sequels
@nikosnitza
If you wish to have your name added above, I would be honoured.

Sort:  

molis to diadasa!! o Socratis tha einai o neos ston kyklo toys?
pali epese tp nomisma poli to eides???

Den eho traviksi oute ena cent gia ton eafto mou, kai oute tha travikso syntomos, kai etsi den me stenahori otan pefti. Epeidi akoma elpizo na ginei i douleua, kai ean ginei, skeftome na agoraso, tha me symferei to na do oti eftase sto 1 gia 1. To ikseres oti perei, den ksero akrivos pote, to kathe SBD aksize $0.08 (okto cents Amerikanika)?

To Bitcoin epese sta $3000 kai ksanapige sta $6,000 kai vepo oti orimenoi nomizoun oti tha ftase kati pano apo ta $20,000 prin to telos tou etos. Ean etsi ginei, tote tha anevi kai to diko mas.

ki egw esi elpisteuw.... ante gia na doyme! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62777.23
ETH 3059.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81