LiTTLE CHERiNE Book 01 - post198

“That is the Scandinavian in her Dommi. You are Greek, you are used to showing your emotions, her upbringing was more reserved. There is no hardness in this heart; my heart has been a part of it and I know. She loves all of us with all her being, just as we love her. Her heart is a flower which is slowly unfolding its petals. One day soon it will have opened fully and we will all be blessed by the beauty we find waiting in there for us.”





Previous Post 197


695

She burst into tears, sobbing her heart out, but she did not resist as I pulled her even more tightly to me, rather she clung to me. She was broadcasting without realising it so much love and adoration for me that it stunned us all. Em-e was not used to feeling such raw emotion and she too was touched by the beauty of it.

Having lost the battle, I went for a shower. When I returned they had made space for me to lie by Em-e. She now looked nervous. She is basically quite a timid girl and I decided to give her as much time as she needs.

I chatted with the girls, kidding them a bit. As we talked and laughed I put my arm around her, pulling her so that she lay nestled up against my side, her head on my shoulder. Cherine came to her other side and held her too. This seemed to calm her.

My hand began to massage her shoulder, down to under her elbow. When I felt her relax I half raised myself and turned her over so that her back lay exposed. She was confused and stared back at me. “I just want to massage your back for you. Tell me if you don’t like any part of it.” Though slim she is quite muscular with a firm taut skin, different from my other loves.

“You want to turn over baby so that I can massage your front?” I waited until she had and pulled a corner of the sheet to hide her sex - not as much for her peace of mind as for mine. I wanted to give her the full treatment, not be tempted to take shortcuts.

“Cherine did not do you justice.” I ignored her need and moved back up to her face. I cupped her within my hands and softly kissed her. “I think I am going to love you so dearly.” I kissed her again. I was sensing the other girls, their reactions, and could not help teasing a bit. “I think now that I have you I won’t need the others. Just…”

She shot up, the side of her head hitting me. I bit my tongue and tasted the salty blood even as the pain flared. I kept my mouth shut and averted my face the couple of seconds I needed for the healer to rid me of the pain and stop the bleeding.

“I’m sorry, did I hurt you?” she asked anxiously.

When I said she had not, she began to cry. She flung herself at Cherine and sobbed on her shoulder. “I don’t want him to get rid of you, it was not my idea. I'll leave Cher, I promise. I swear!”

It took a while for Cherine to calm her down and make her understand that I am a terrible teaser; that I had done it to tease the others, not her. She then explained that as nearly all of them mindspeak with me and sense my emotions, it is a pointless teasing. However, she told her, they all love my teasing and hope I never stop.

Ruefully I said, “Cherine baby, it might be better if I did exercise a bit more self-control. We were getting on so well and now she has completely switched off.” I looked her in the eyes so that she knows for certain that I am not rejecting her. “Em-e, would you rather relax a while, enjoy the show so to speak, and we can get back together a little later?” She nodded shyly.

I had Cherine at hand and this time I decided she would be first. She gave me that strange smile of hers and I knew she intended this to be one hell of a wild experience. Mentally I warned her not to frighten off our new love, that she needs to see not only passion, but lots of tenderness and love. Her eyes remained hooded, but I knew she understood.


696

When I saw the startled look Em-e gave her, then the look of awe that transfigured her face, I knew Cherine had brought her in, sharing our feelings. The fact that she could think of her friend while burning in a fever touched me, I sent her a wave of love and from the way she drank it in I saw how starved she had been for such feelings from me. She felt my regret and soothed me, filling my heart with her love.

I sat up on my knees and looked at the two friends. Cherine is definitely smaller, thanks to her healer now looking younger, her lithe body still the lovelier of the two. Em-E, not just due to her age, mostly due to her personality, seemed very vulnerable and alluring. What a crazy loop my mind was getting into, but I allowed myself to feel without demanding it makes sense. As I bent down to Cherine to greet her warm body with my loving, I made sure that I was touching little Em-e as often as possible, leaving little personal hints of what it will be like for her.

As Cherine sank down on me I forgot everything else, but the sweetness of sensations in her mind and body. It was a pity in a way that Em-e was sharing in this, her perceptions becoming coloured by how the others felt rather than by her own first experience. We finally hit the moment exactly together and I pulled her up to me so as to spend a little time in kissing her, in showing the love beating in my heart for my beloved Cherine. Cherine pulled Em-e till she too lay within my embrace, at the same time also held tenderly by her. When my concentration turned to Em-e, Cherine slid off with a loving kiss for her friend.

Not much later, she screamed out as she had her first orgasm directly from me. I then took my time with Em-e, loving her till she lay satiated and dreamy with her happiness. She kept her face to the side of mine so that I could not see her as she timidly asked me why I had not ‘put it inside her’. I sensed Cherine waiting for my answer with a grin on her face.

“The time will come for that my love. Take it slowly, enjoy each stage. Most of all, give yourself the time you need to feel the love in me.”

I got, from her feelings, a crazy idea. I told Cherine to block her from the sensations that were hammering at the girls and as she lay in her soft dreamy state, I returned her to the age of infancy. I cradled our little baby until she fell asleep, feeling warm and loved. Gently we placed her in the empty crib of my daughters.

Wendy was lying on her side, cradling her knees, her eyes staring off into some inner world of her own and we heard her whispering, “I wish, I wish, I wish…”

Claudia gently enfolded her within her arms and whispered back, “What do you wish my sweet Wendy?”

Her dark eyes, almost black, focussed on her friend’s face. “I wish every girl in the world had someone as sweet and gentle as Robbie for their first times. Not someone like…” Claudia pulled Wendy’s face to her chest as tears filled her eyes. They were soon both enfolded in a large number of arms as a pouring of love was sent to them both.


I was not unfeeling, I just had to grab the opportunity. I went to the kitchen and rummaged in all the usual spots for a chocolate. There were none, not even any halvah! I grabbed the tin of Milo and ate it with a teaspoon.

Cherine came from behind me, wrapping her arms around my waist. “Sometimes after we make love and you hold me, I feel just like I am a baby again, safe and warm. That was brilliant Robert, she will remember this feeling forever. Thank you for loving my friend.”

“I wish we could have done something for your other friend. Poor Pavlo must have spent quite a while suffering.”

She was grinning inside her with her happiness. “Oh no he didn’t. He shared with us. I kept his feelings out, but he felt us. He now knows how lovely it is and I think he will look to find someone.”

“I’m not so sure you did him a favour. I recall how I suffered with the need to be with a girl, but I was too young to get one, even just to kiss, never mind make love.”

“Don’t worry, he will.”

“You are so protective of everyone you love, I do not understand why you did not get the protector, instead of me.”

“We were just lucky I suppose.”

“How can you say that!! I have made a mess of things so often.”


697

She slipped around to the front and climbed up me till her legs were firmly around my waist and stared at me face to face. “If you could learn to love yourself a little I think you would be a lot happier - I know we would! You smell of Milo!”

I spread my hands out. “No chocolates. Want some?”

“Yuk! I am going to miss you terribly.”

“Is this what all this is about? And here I was thinking you were just filled with love for me and could not bear to stay away.”

“You tease if you want. We better buy you some chocolates tomorrow, for the trip I mean.”

An odd girl, but I sure feel my heart swell when she is around. Sometimes I have the feeling she expects too much of me, the other girls too, but when I’m thinking clearly, I know that her expectations, whether conscious or subconscious, help drive me so that I become a better person. I hadn’t thought of it before, but it must be terrible, and insulting, to have someone as your partner who has few expectations of you.



Next Post 199



For those readers who have not understood, when they speak using telepathy, what they say is enclosed within stars, and the thoughts exchanged are in italic.
e.g *Hi, I bet you are wishing you could read thoughts.*?

I hope you enjoy reading this story of fantasy, adventure and love. Yes, most of all, always of empathy and love.




Αλέξανδρος Ζήνον Ευσταθίου
(Alexander Zenon Eustace)
10th August, 2018
* posted on Steemit: 10th August, 2018



For those who wish to be notified of sequels
@nikosnitza - @jaisaluja
If you wish to have your name added above, I would be honoured.

Sort:  

I hope that future books will also be as interesting as this one. But I don't want to stop reading this one :(

Thanks. This is only the first of 13 books (some of them are nerly 50% longer), so, for as long as you have an appetite for them, they'll last you for years

I am also writing book 14 ......

molis to diavasa...de katalava giati i Em-e irthe se orgasmo....???

eides ti ginete me tin Toyrkia... i oikonomia tis paei gia karareusei....

Epeidi apofevgo, oso mporo, to na perigrafo to sex, den egrapsa gia ta hadia etc.

Iksera oti ehei provlimata i Tourkia, alla thimomouna kai kati allo. Otan zousa stin Kypro, egnorisa pollous apo tin Syia kai Lebanon kai Aigypto.

Olloi tous den misousan emas tous Christianous, misousane tous Tourkous. Opos perasame 400 hronia sklavia kato apo ous Tourkous, etsi perasane kai ekeini polla hronia vasana apo tous Tourkous.

Oti ehoun trello gia proedro to katalaveineis apo afto:

  • Apeilise tous Rossous oti mesa se 24 hores mporoun na paroun to Moscow

  • Apeilise tous Germanous oti mesa se 24 ores mproroun na katalavoun tin Germania

  • kai to pio trello, apeilise tin Ameriki - kai den afisane to Amerikano papa elefthero, otan tou to zitise o Trump

O Trump zitise apo tin Germania na min afisoun to ran na parei ta $400 ekatommyria, kai den mporousan na tou poun Oxi - eno ton misi ton Trump i Merkel, all theli o Tourkos o vlakas na ta vallei mazi tou? Ase to posous Tourkous ehei valli stin filaki.

Efhome, sto telos ekeinos na vrethi stin filaki

Αυτός τούς ανέβασε κι αυτός τους κατέστρεψε...
Είναι πραγματικά τρελός... νομίζει οτι μπορεί να τα βάλει με όλο τον πλανήτη...
Τώρα για να δουμε τι θα κανει....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61875.79
ETH 3013.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69