LiTTLE CHERiNE Book 02 - post085

“Tina, in London it is still your birthday. Come to me love. We haven’t got time to waste.” Lifting her I swung her up into my arms, gave a grin and jumped.






Previous Post 084


910

“They don’t have a real fire like we do, but it looks like one - see it even has artificial flames. We’ll just lay out this blanket and sheet and then I’m all yours love.”

“Are you really sure it is okay Robbie? What if he comes back tonight?”

“There are a lot of what-ifs in life. Every time I missed out on loving one of you because of a what-if, I have regretted it afterwards. I do not believe he will come tonight, so just relax, love me and we’ll take care of tomorrow, tomorrow.”

I watched her as she helped me and once I’d thought of it, it was obvious. I grabbed her hand and pulled her towards me.

“I want a favour and I hope you will not mind. Tina love, you are now two years old and yet there is something deep about you. You are too mature to come to me as a nine or ten year old. Tell me, your choice - and forget all those jokes about me loving little girls - what age would you like to be tonight?”

Her eyes filled with tears. “I did try to hide it, how did you know Robbie?”

“It is part of the magic of you my love. Why did you try to hide it though, do you really believe you have to be a little girl for me to love you?”

She nodded her head, “Yes, you would not love me like this if I was a little boy.”

I laughed and hugged her. “So there is a little bit of your crazy daddy in you.” I sobered. “What age my love? Would you like to be sixteen, the age your mother was when she first made love with me?”

“Then Dommi and I would be your two oldest virgins? I like that. Why do you love me so much Robbie, mummy, the other girls, they are so lovely, I just look so ordinary.”

“Every single one of you has asked me that question. Does that answer yours?” I let her think about it and she nodded. “I tease you that you are my wild girl, my little gypsy. If you cut your hair short you would not look wild, but there is something in your eyes that would still make you stand out. I love you as you are and you will always be special to me. I see your sense of humour and it tickles me, I love that too. Of all my loves, you probably have the tenderest heart. Even the taste and scents of your body have a wild honey tang (γεύση) to them. Girl, my girlie, there is something magical about you that makes my heart soar.”

She came into my arms and kissed me. After a few minutes she pulled away and undressed herself. I sat on my haunches watching.

“Daddy, will you turn away for a moment please?” I did so, waiting for her to call to me. Then I turned and stared.

“God but you are lovely, you’re beautiful!”

Her shoulders made that fractional adjustment that betrayed the pride my words filled her with and she turned slowly around herself. “You really like me?”

“Tina, you meant your body and yes I do, very much. I love those two dimples at the top of your bum. But you also hit the nail on the head. You were wondering about me loving you. I do, but I also like you. You are warm, gentle and kind and have a lovely sense of humour. I like you very much. You are not only my daughter, my wife and lover. You are also my friend.”


911

At sixteen her body was still surprisingly immature, her breasts beautifully shaped but tiny, her hips almost undeveloped and narrow, like some of the models we see on the catwalk. Long, very long slim legs. She is going to be a tall girl, but graceful and willowy. I asked her to walk across the room. There was something catlike about her movements, a black panther, I thought. She needs a few modelling lessons and her natural gifts with the poise she’ll learn will make her devastating (καταστροφική) to all hearts. I let her see my thoughts and she came and knelt in front of me. She took my two hands in hers.

“How is it that you always see only the best in us? Then you wonder why we love you so much and are terrified of losing you. We could never find another man like you. Are you going to love me now or will we have to jump to America so as to still have some more time?”

“If I could I would. Not that I can wait any longer. Even with you muting the effect of our slivers in each other, I cannot wait any longer for you.”


I do not understand nature. Tina has the wild looks; Rosie, my little blonde sweet and pure-butter-wouldn’t-melt-in-her-mouth looking girl is the wild one. Tina is the way Rosie looks. Soft, tender, always gentle and thoughtful. Maybe nature does know what it is doing; the effect of the character or personality being so far opposite to the looks is exciting. Sweet demure (συνεσταλμένη) in appearance, little Rosie acting and talking like a wild cat had affected us all the previous evening. The effect of this wild looking girl being so sweet and gentle, it was as if there was a volcano hiding deep down within her and I was challenged to awaken it. I knew I would not this night, but over our lifetimes I will certainly try.


“Lovely Tina, maybe I was being selfish wanting this on your birthday. Would you prefer to wait, when we no longer need to dampen ourselves, to mute our reaction to each other? We could still love each other tonight, but you keep your virginity for when you will feel everything so much more strongly and beautifully. I will not mind love.”

She stared deep into my eyes, her face solemnly weighing me. “Even now I can feel how much you love me. Will it really be so much better later?”

“Yes.”

“Then I will wait.”

I buried my face in her long dark hair, inhaling the clean sweet smell. I took her face in my hands and softly began to kiss her, soft butterfly kisses that did not leave a centimetre untouched, finally settling on soft warm lips. I first kissed the corners that turn up so sweetly when she smiles. As our lips opened to each other and I sucked hers in, she pressed her body more closely to mine.

I broke our long kisses and laid her down on the sheet. I had to smile. As she had playfully foretold, the flames flickered in reflection over her skin, giving it warmth and life. Her black hair, spread out in a dark pool, thick and shiny with the sheen of health, glinted with the dancing of the flames. I lay myself over her, loving the feeling of her softness beneath me. Gradually my lips trailed their way down her throat and over her chest.

I felt her stomach and hip muscles tense as she moaned. Her hand covered the back of my head and she pulled at me, forcing my lips over her coral tip. Her hands were busy, feeling my arms, my back and shoulders, wherever she could reach. As I moved down her body they finally rested on my shoulders, her nails digging into me whenever I licked and kissed a sensitive spot. I loved the feeling of her belly, the soft roundness as I kissed and stroked it. I tried to push my tongue into her belly-button and then slid my tongue down.

I twirled my finger through her dark bush. “Do you like the feeling of having one?”

“Not really.”

“When you grow up you’ll get used to it. It is lovely and soft, hardly crinkly.” I grabbed a little bunch of them with my teeth and pulled, repeating this all over. She was up on her elbows looking, but as my tongue flicked within her she collapsed back on the blanket.

“Robbie!! This isn’t fair. Please turn around so that I can also feel you.” Obliging her I turned around so that she was able to fondle me. She took her time. My lips were not loathe to follow her example and I could feel her need for me to become firmer and rougher in my loving of her and as I did, she trembled at the edge of her orgasm. She arched her back, crying out. We both hit the peak together.


912

After holding her with kisses and endearments she came again and we slept awhile.

“That was nice. It felt achy inside me, but then it changed.”

We loved one more time in the early hours and I let her sleep again, my thoughts churning.


I know our attacker is male; he spoke English, though very badly, yet with a Scottish accent, with a number of Greek words thrown in; he has powers we have not developed, ours being more of the defensive kind or to do with bringing us closer to each other. His were offensive, existing only to destroy, attack. I blessed Cherine for starting us off in the right direction.

He is obviously filled with hatred and I wondered if there is not an element of insanity in him. How did he know about us, about my lovemaking? How did he get into our World? Why didn’t the Sparklers see him enter?

An enemy is only terrifying when he is faceless. I have to get to understand more about him. That means I will have to go to the void.


I woke up Tina early, took her out for breakfast and we returned home. I looked at all our friends who had slept in the living rooms and spare beds. It touched me to see that they had stayed to protect my girls.

Alki and Marian were sleeping in my bed, my girls in the surrounding ones. Gently I touched Alki, waking him. I put my fingers to my lips and silently he got up, dressed and followed me to the kitchen. I made us both a coffee, fished out the hidden cigarettes and we went to sit on my ‘smoking’ verandah, opening a window.

I brought him up to date with my thinking.

Alki said, “I think you may have ignored a possible clue. If he is so filled with hate and all his powers are of a destructive kind, then he must have killed a number of people. I wonder, could it be that he is hunting others with gifts and is killing them?”

“You mean he fears us, sees us as rivals or as a threat?”

“That I think is obvious. I think he seriously misjudged you Roberto. He is probably in shock. His victims up to now must have been gifted people who had not really developed their abilities, people who were afraid of sharing with others the knowledge that they are different. We are lucky that you were forced by circumstances to share, the sharing helping us grow. I also think he did not realise how powerful your protector is.”

“If you are right Alki, I may have to damage the Cherinians.”

“What do you mean!!”

“I may have to kill him.”

“You are thinking of Marian?”

“She was right Alki. If I kill him, I do damage to all of us.” I explained about the path we have taken, compared to the path this other one has taken. “By killing him I will be forcing the Cherinians to deviate from the path Cherine set us onto and some of his evil becomes part of us. Yet, what else can I do if he is killing potential Cherinians!”

“None of us, not even you, are masters of our own fate. You do the best you can Roberto and concentrate on doing what is the best for your family. Not even Marian expects you to sacrifice any of your loves if the choice comes to that. If fate forces you to kill him, then we look for what good we can get out of it and learn to live with the bad.”

He then did something he had never done before. He put his arm around me, pulling me to him. He held me without speaking for a while.

“Roberto mou, I do not speak easily of things of the heart. I have nearly lost you so many times and we are again at a time of peril. I would not want anything to happen without you knowing how I feel. To me you are the son I never had. With all your craziness, with your turning my world upside down, even with your loving of little children, Roberto, I love you.”



Next Post 086

I hope you enjoy reading this story of fantasy, adventure and love.




Αλέξανδρος Ζήνον Ευσταθίου
(Alexander Zenon Eustace)
6th November, 2018

* posted on Steemit: 6th November, 2018



For those who wish to be notified of sequels
@nikosnitza
If you wish to have your name added above, I would be honoured.


The arthur.grafo Steemhost pages





Sort:  

Hello @arthur.grafo, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Congratulations @arthur.grafo! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 3250 replies. Your next target is to reach 3500 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard Contest Teaser
The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Δε κατάλαβα κάνανε σεξ? Ή έμειναν μόνο στις αγκαλιές και τα φιλιά?
Κι τον Άλκη δε του αρέσει το σχέδιο ε?

Simfonise na meinei parthena, eos pou na ehoune to hrono nai einai monoi tous pali (o Robert katalave oti den mporei na kanei relax, epeidi yparhei i apeilei, kai thelei i proti tis fora na einai to kalitero pou mporei na einai.

O Alkis den leei oti to schedio den einai kalo, aplos ton peirazei oti o Robert einai o monos pou einai se kindyno kathe fora. Epeidi den kseroun ti i poios einai o ehthros, kai ti dynameis ehei, fovate oti isos ton hasoune. Gia afto tou eipe oti ton agapaei san gio tou.

Ok... Katanoito!!! Kalo bradi... :))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63994.25
ETH 3062.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94