LiTTLE CHERiNE Book 02 - post165

She slowly became more like a child of her age, walking and talking with Robert in a carefree manner. She also began to tease him deliberately in a sexual way. He was careful not to show the slightest interest which piqued her and she became more blatant, trying to tempt him so as to rebuff him. She still has not understood that we can see into her mind and emotions, so her games only help to reinforce the safety she is starting to feel around him.






Previous Post 164


1117

We wanted to celebrate the birthdays of Tina, Rosie and Diana by going to the club, but as this is the season of apokries (street parades and masked dances) we had to book for about ten days earlier than the birthdays. Most of the girls changed their age so that we could all dance and feel like adult women. Wendy convinced Ulya to let us change her too. When we did so, she went to the bathroom and stripped again, turning in front of the mirror and examining herself. When she came out she asked me in a soft husky voice, “Dominique, is this really how I will look?”

“Exactly how you will look, unless you decide to change yourself for any reason. You would have to be pretty stupid to do so - you look stunning!”


1118

“Do you think Robert will like the way I look?”

“That is the least of your worries. If I were you I would worry about all the men who will be chasing after you.”

“None will. I will not allow them to.”


She was wrong. After good food, some wine and a few dances she was glowing, no longer the frigid goddess. Robert felt all his patience and love were being undermined by all the young (and older) men who kept ‘accidentally’ bumping against her as she danced and then tried to chat her up despite his presence.

“Ulya, you do realise that you are to blame. You are radiant with your beauty tonight. They can’t help themselves. If you like we could take a walk outside for a second or two and I could change you so that you become quite unpleasant to look at, or, and I prefer this, why don’t you just enjoy it. Put on an act and tease the hell out of them. Make them go home tonight eating their hearts out for you.”

“I thought Cherinians do not make people suffer.”

“Oh, I think this is permissible - and it would certainly be satisfying!”

As he pulled a face she laughed and kissed his cheek. “Okay but don’t blame me if it gets you into a fight.”

“What would a girl from the Ukraine know about getting men into fights over her!”

She knew he was teasing, but she is a female after all, any man says something like that deserves to have his head knocked off. She became the siren that called to Ulysses, tempting every hot blooded Greek male, from twenty to seventy. Her eyes flirted and her body teased them all. She’d get up and dance by herself if the dance floor had other dancers and soon she was being surrounded by eager Casanovas who thought she would be easy prey.

She chose a couple of very tough looking young guys and concentrated on them. They were self confident and aggressive which were of course the very qualities she hates. Robert talked and danced with us, but there was a gleam in his eyes and a smile that his lips only hinted at as he watched her.

“The little minx is going to succeed. Looks like I just might lose a couple of teeth.”

Cherine laughed at him. “You deserve it. Do you think she will fall in love with you if you fight for her?” Her question was made in a joking tone, but he pulled back and turned serious.

“Damn Cherine, I was just beginning to enjoy myself. If I fight for her, she will see me as being the same as them. How do I get out of this?”

“What if you lose the fight?”

“It will not matter, she will still think of me as the typical male who thinks he owns his female. The effort will still turn her against me, whatever the result.”

“Then refuse to fight.”

“If I do that, she will think of me as a coward or claim I don’t care about her. It is a no-win situation.”

“You better woo her then.”

“You’re joking Diana?”

“I’m not! Make her feel special, show her you care enough to try and keep the others away from her.”

Sam shook her head. “It is not a good idea Diana. She has been teasing him, trying to get him to do exactly that. Then she would have the proof that he is a man and cannot control his sexual side.”

“Appetite is the word. I think you are right Sam. Any other suggestions?”

“You will think ours is crazy.”


1119

“That sounds interesting. You mean you twins have come up with an idea?”

“Get your protector to come here looking like a man, it must be big and scary. Tell it to scare the others off.”

“And then?”

“When we are leaving it can disappear.”

“A good idea, but not much fun. I think we let it take her home. Then she finds out it took her to our home and is the protector. Poof will go all her thoughts that I chickened out. She will realise I tricked the other guys and her. Anybody think she will get angry?” Unfortunately for Robert nobody answered his question, we all loved the idea and pushed for him to do it. With a resigned look he closed his eyes.


When the song ended we saw Ulya gesture to the men that she is tired and wants to sit this one out. She knew they would insist she sit at their tables and was trying to provoke Robert, bring things to a head. She even stole a look at him, her beautiful white teeth biting her lower lip. At that moment a monster of a man, at least five inches taller than the other men and twice as large pushed his way through and taking her arm pulled her into a dance.

The ’brave’ young men took one look at his size, the glowering look he gave them over her shoulder and they melted away. He monopolised her for the rest of the evening. She was beginning to give us looks of despair and fear when we all stood up, putting on our coats. She said something to him and tried to pull away. He held her arm in his huge fist and brought her over.

“Don’t you worry about the little princess, I’ll bring her home.” Before we could reply he dragged her off to the entrance and they were gone while we slowly got ourselves ready, chortling amongst ourselves. The only one who thought to monitor her was Robert. Suddenly he ran out after her. We followed him mentally even as we rushed out behind him. He slammed into the protector, knocking it away from her and pulled her into his arms. She fought him, her fists hitting out as she cried.

“You didn’t care. You let him take me! You hate me…” and so she carried on while he let her scratch and hit him, hanging on to her. The protector quietly faded away.

Robert grabbed her face with one hand and brought his lips to hers. It was just a soft fleeting kiss, but it shut her up. She stopped fighting and putting her face into his shoulder, cried.


He walked off with her towards the beach. When they stopped at the edge of the water she hammered him a few times again in frustration. He did not respond and she stood back and glared at him. “You kissed me. You promised to never touch me.”

“It was not a kiss of passion. Ulya, whether you like it or not, I love you. It can be the love of a father for his lovely daughter, or it can be the love of a man for his woman. The choice is yours. However, you do not have a choice about me loving you. It is too late for that. Far too late.” His voice and eyes held just a hint of sadness, but even in the moonlight she could see the tenderness and lack of animal passion. She took a few steps away and stood with her back to him.

“You will have to give me a new name.”

“You do not want to be that little girl the terrible things happened to?”

She turned in a flash of anger. “Fuck you! Why do you always have to talk and talk to show how you understand me. Why couldn’t you just do what I asked?”

“If you think I understood you it means I was right. I do not understand you, it was just a lucky guess. Ulya, you scare the shit out of me. I love you, but dare not show I do. If I do not, will you ever love me? I treat you as a daughter, but you want to be treated as a woman. But if I treat you as a woman I lose you. I do not know what to do.”

She stood up close to him and her eyes searched his face. “You really do love me!” He did not answer. “Then just give me a new name like I asked you to.”

“Theresa.”

“Why that name?”


1120

“No reason. It is not a soft name of love, but then you are not a soft girl of love. It is a name for a woman who is strong and has a proud bearing, who knows her own mind.”

“You are mocking me. I do not know my own mind.”

“It is not a name of the moment - it is a name for the woman you will grow up to be.”

“You can foresee my future?”

He laughed, a hollow sad laugh. “If I could I would not be standing here with my heart racing with fear that you may decide you hate me. What I say is because of the strength in you. It is there and as the nightmares lose their grip on you, you will be Theresa.”

“Thank you for a good name.”

She walked back towards us and he followed. He sent us a cheeky smile that showed he was not quite as dejected as she thought.



Next Post 166

I hope you enjoy reading this story of fantasy, adventure and love.




Αλέξανδρος Ζήνον Ευσταθίου
(Alexander Zenon Eustace)
11th February, 2019

* posted on Steemit: 11th February, 2019



For those who wish to be notified of sequels
@nikosnitza
If you wish to have your name added above, I would be honoured.


The arthur.grafo Steemhost pages





Sort:  

Την καταφέρνει σιγά σιγά την μικρή... Αυτό το κείμενο ευτυχώς ήταν εύκολο... :)
Πώς πάνε τα προβλήματα με το ίντερνετ? αποκαταστάθηκαν?

Kapoios malakas, den thelei na mas pei poios eitan, ehtes allakse olla ta kalodia pali. Tous fonaksa ollous na erthoun na doun pos to ftiahno kai giati den prepei na allaksoun ta kalodia ...kai as poume oti eho elpides tora oti den that kanoun allages epeidi nomizoun oti kseroun kalitera....

Gia to diavasma -

Isos to epomeno se dyskolepsi ligaki...ean nai, pes mou to. Tora, mia mikri eksigisi sta Agglika, gia na to katalavoun kai alloi



Little Cherine - Upto Now and From Here on

Mostly, the story has concentrated on how the family of Robert and Cherine is created and on what being a Cherinian means.

Soon this changes - the outside world will start to affect them badly. For those readers who get bored of reading about love....sorry, that continues, but there will also be some of the nastier sides of life intruding. Hope that makes it more interesting for everyone. Plus, it is (or was) interesting for me to see how the ideals of Cherinianism will stand up against hate, greed and so on.

I hope you contimue to enjoy reading....


Κυρίως, η ιστορία έχει επικεντρωθεί στο πώς η οικογένεια του Ροβερτ και της Χερινε δημιουργείται και για το τι σημαίνει ο Τσερινιανισμός.

Σύντομα αυτή η αλλαγή - ο έξω κόσμος θα αρχίσει να τους επηρεάζει άσχημα. Για εκείνους τους αναγνώστες που βαριούνται να διαβάζουν για την αγάπη....συγγνώμη, αλλά συνεχίζεται, όμως θα υπάρχουν και μερικές από τις πιο μοχθηρά πλευρές της ζωής που θα τούς ενοχλούν. Ελπίζω αυτό να το κάνει πιο ενδιαφέρον για όλους. Επιπλέον, είναι (ή ήταν) ενδιαφέρον για μένα να δω πώς τα ιδανικά του Τσερινιανισμού θα σταθούν ενάντια στο μίσος, την απληστία και ούτω καθεξής.

Ελπίζω να συνεχίσετε να απολαμβάνετε το διάβασμα....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84