LiTTLE CHERiNE Book 03 - post031

in #sfandf-fiction5 years ago (edited)




FREE TOKENS!

JOIN my free TPY Token Club

LIMITED MEMBERSHIP during test period (max 20 members - 18 open)
-To learn more, please scroll to the end of this post -




“I thought you were the experienced one. Even I know we should take off our clothes before they get spoilt by this rock.”




Previous Post 030


1493

I sat up and looked for the buttons at the back. There were none. I searched in front, for hidden zippers. Nothing!

“Damn. These clothes were not made for taking off. Meli obviously thought we would come and go without needing to take them off.”

She sat in deep thought a moment and suddenly she was without a stitch of clothing on her. “It is like the flying.”

I made my clothes disappear also. “I sure hope we can make them come back again.” Since we were doing things this way, I thought us a nice thick soft blanket and lay it over the rock.

“Lie down on your tummy.”

I had intended to only massage her for a while, warm her up to my touch, but a slight breeze brought her scent to me (we already know how traitorous the breeze on this ledge is) and I just had to bring my face to her soft warm skin. If this was what her real body will soon be like, I will definitely be devoting a lot of time to her. I nuzzled my way all over her back and down to her waist. As the landscape became definitely hilly I was almost tempted to start making little love-bites.

I worked my way down to the back of her legs, licking at the slightly salty soft spot behind her knees. She drew in her breath and wiggled, her legs opening so that I saw the glorious fruit of her sex. I dragged myself away from it and continued down her legs.

I began from her toes and worked my way back up, this time massaging her with my fingers. I kneaded her tight buns and she slowly relaxed them. I went up to her shoulders and lifting her hair licked and kissed at the back of her neck. She shivered so I gently turned her over.

Cassie of the sweet dark eyes stared at me and her eyes were deep dark pools that drew me in. I lowered my lips to hers and softly teased them, the tip of my tongue licking the tiny beads of sweat off her face. When my lips closed over hers they were already swollen and parted and I gave her our first ever proper kiss. She clamped her arms around me, trying to draw me to her.

I moved my lips down over her neck and onto her chest. As I came close to the nipple I realised she has a sweet taste of childhood to her that is different. I slid my tongue around until I saw the nipple swollen. Now that it was fully sensitive to my touch I rasped my tongue over the tip. I soon moved down her so-soft belly and went straight for the mound. A delicious aroma met me. I breathed in, knowing that this first time will remain with me forever. I stuck my tongue in, licking at her moisture, the first soft dew, and she lost control and pushed at the back of my head as her hips kept trying to smash upwards at me. My hands covering her soft buttocks, I pulled her to me and made sure she enjoyed every last tremor of her orgasm. When she finally collapsed I licked her clean all over and worked my way gently back to her lips, gazing down into her face.


She lay with her eyes closed and suddenly she opened them, her gaze deep and penetrating in their solemn look. I kissed all over her face, returning again and again for that slight milky breath that causes an eerie yearning in me. When she had calmed, I lay back and lifted her upper body so that she lay upon me, her ear to my chest. I know that all my girls find the sound of it as they doze off a great comfort. My Cassie was no different and she slipped off into a light sleep. My arms wrapped around her, I lay there staring at the sky and the odd fluffy cloud.

She became aware and opening her eyes saw my left nipple not far from her face. She lifted her face and brought it over the nipple. She must have recalled clearly what I did to her for she repeated my actions, not taking as long as I did, but spending longer over my belly. As my hips began to jerk she realised the up-down motion required and began to help me.


1494

She had no idea what to do, but in an effort to duplicate what I was doing to her she soon began to concentrate her lips at the top as her lovely fingers pulled at me. She jerked back in surprise and her own orgasm came at the same time and she forgot about watching, her head thrown back as she wailed at every spasm that hit her.

When she let go of me she turned around and lay fully upon my chest, her face alongside mine, giving me soft kisses every now and then.

“Is my bride happy?”

“Very. Oh Robert, I love you so much!”

“It will get better and better love. Soon you will be able to share our sensations completely, for you as if you were in my body. Then you will have to be able to bear both orgasms at the same time.”

“I couldn’t! It was already too much!”

“I felt it. I’m glad it was so good for you. You were pretty good with me too. You sure you never done this before?”

She giggled and I felt a love flowing from her like a ray of golden light coming out of a winter sky.

When we got up a slimy blob fell off her onto the rock. I wiped her clean and ‘thought’ my clothes as she did hers. I happened to glance down and saw a new plant had flowered with those starry white flowers.

“Damn it Meli, stop it!!”

“Where is she!?”

“Everywhere, she is the planet or at least she is able to sense it.”

“The whole world!!!?”

“Don’t ask. I don’t understand. I sometimes think she must be a goddess of some sort. Don’t ever repeat that.”

“I like her.”

“You should! You married her today.”

“Oh I will love her and all the others, but Robert, for Cherinians, isn’t liking just as important as love when marrying? Anyway, just now I can only think of my love for you.”

“You better grow up fast then. I would hate for them to feel you don’t…Cassie, are you playing games with me?”

Shyly she looked at me, her laughter hidden in her lovely eyes. “Yes.”

“You are determined to do everything before you are born?” We teased each other as we flew back, but it was a teasing that comes from too much happiness and love.


When we arrived back at our field I pulled her to me. “I’ll be waiting for you to come. I want to hold your baby body in my arms. Listen love, the actual birth itself may be a little traumatic, but we all had to go through it. Just be brave.”

“I will. Robert, if we had made real love here, could I have got pregnant?”

“These are not our real bodies.”

“Could we have had a baby that is not real then?”

I pulled her chin up. “No. And don’t think once you are born you can pull that kind of trick on me. If I judge you are mature enough you may be allowed to have your first, once you are at least five years old. Now give me a goodbye kiss, I won’t be seeing you for a while.”

Her fingers clung to mine for a moment. “Can we talk?”


1495

“I’d love that. Tell me, can you talk to any of us?”

“I think so, never tried.”

“Would you give it a try with Theresa? It would help make her feel special and she needs it.”


“Cherine, mix these straws in your hand with your back to us. Keep the tops even so that they cannot see which is the short one.”

They drew and Theresa got the short one. If the others were disappointed they did not show it, not when they felt her happiness. She hugged them all and when she got to Candy she asked her if she wants to swop, go first. Candy kissed her and said no, Robert said the short straw does and we must do as Robert says.

I had bought a few spares for the old beat up Landrover and we carried them with us as we jumped to the alternate Earth and back to ours at the time I still had the house in Tanzania. We used the old Landrover and went for an early supper by the beach. She was adorable as an eighteen year old, but she was being stared at for a different reason. It was one that we will have to live with. As far as the staff are concerned I’ve been appearing every week (not my real appearance, but the same each time) with a new girl and they were arguing which is the loveliest. One side effect to this was that we got excellent service. We shared a bottle of wine, semisweet and fruity (yuk!) and she got just slightly tipsy. We danced a while to the music in our hearts on the beach and returned home.

We sat on the front lawn, the glow of the city in the distance, not dimming too many stars. The sound of the insects in Africa at night are different from Europe. We heard the cries of the bush babies and once the barking sound in the distance of a troop of baboons. Theresa loved it, but tonight being the night it was, she was beginning to tense up.

“Theresa, it is customary among normal people for the wedding night to be the night of making love. I do not stick to that rule. It is actually responsible for more things going wrong sexually than anything else. The nerves of the wedding and the reception with too much champagne, I’m surprised anybody survives this night.

With the two of us it will happen whenever it is that both of us want it, when we are relaxed and full of love and our bodies are crying for it.” I yipped in a high voice, ‘please, please’, eliciting the start of a little nervous grin from her. “Just enjoy this evening and if all you want is to sleep in my arms, that will be fine with me. Do you want to come to bed as you are?”

“You won’t mind?”

“Have you looked at yourself in the mirror? You are gorgeous. Didn’t you see everyone staring at you at the hotel?”

By the time we went to bed she was relaxed and in half a mind to go ahead. In the end she settled for some foreplay, a light orgasm and sleeping in my arms. This night I too fell asleep immediately and slept through till morning.

We got up late, so we made our own breakfast and took a long walk. Once we were by the beach, amongst the coconut and palm trees we found ourselves being bitten by tiny flies. I asked the healer to find a way of making them avoid us. In the end we had to toughen our skins which reduced the pleasurable sensations, but it was worth it.

That night we went to another hotel and danced till the early hours. We both were bushed and slept. The days and nights were passing by and we still had not made love. No penetration, just caressing, kissing and at most oral sex to bring about a release. I kept it light, no pressure on her. This was another test, but I also knew it was the final one. If I passed with flying colours she would never do this again.


That is the wonderful thing about me, with our ability to sense emoting and the sometimes sharing of thoughts, I am so good at second-guessing what my girls want, at the games they play with me. On the fifth day I took a walk, enjoying the smell and feeling of the country when I sensed Theresa had blocked me off. I jumped back to the house and went out on to the lawn. She was sitting there crying.

“What is wrong my love? Did I do something to upset you?”

She would not tell me and I kept on wheedling at her until she cried out, “You don’t love me.”



Next Post 032

I hope you enjoy reading this story of fantasy, adventure and love - and should some of it be true for our reality, I hope you will love our Cherine.




Αλέξανδρος Ζήνον Ευσταθίου
(Alexander Zenon Eustace)
7th August, 2019

* posted on Steemit: 7th August, 2019



For those who wish to be notified of sequels
@nikosnitza
If you wish to have your name added above, I would be honoured.






TPY to STEEM Upvotes

You can earn gifts of TPY Tokens, without it costing you a cent, since you will either
a) be upvoting me, or
b) paying for a bot to upvote me at a temporary cost to you, but you will get it back...with a profit in Steem - which means you are not seen as self-voting.
TPY (Transparency) tokens are not worth a lot at this time, but as they are used, so will they begin to be traded and hopefully the price will rise
When registering in the comments section below, please supply me with your Steem-Engine wallet name, so that I know where to send your tokens...


Earning Periods:
* Only full weeks count. Period starts on Monday and finishes at the end of the next Sunday.
* If you wish to stop, either let me know or stop upvoting for 2 weeks and you will be removed from the list.



TABLE
of TPY Rewards


Members may use both Plans, concurrently. If your total weekly upvote for any of my posts equals:

PLAN A

1) from 0.02 to 0.38 STEEM you will be gifted 1TPY Tokens per 5cSTEEM (0.21Steem/5c = 4 * 1tpy = 4 TPY Tokens) (I always round up, so in this case, 5TPY are earned)
2) from 0.40 to 1.00 STEEM you will be gifted 3TPY Tokens per 5cSTEEM (0.60Steem/5c = 12 * 3tpy = 36 TPY Tokens)
3) from 1 to 10 STEEM you will be gifted 4TPY per 5cSTEEM (9.95Steem/5c = 199 * 4tpy = 799 TPY Tokens)
4) for anything above 10 STEEM 10+ STEEM you will be gifted 5TPY per 5cSTEEM (10.05Steem/5c = 201 * 5tpy = 1,005 TPY Tokens)


PLAN B

If you use a vote bot to buy me votes, whatever you paid is returned to you (also by my buying you an upvote to your latest post of less than 2 days old, to the same amount).
The earnings in STEEM from your bot upvote to me, are mine - so I gift you as in Plan A for the direct STEEM earnings I received.
As a courtesy, please notify me by memo or comment so that I know amount paid by you, as most upvote bots do not notify the recipient of who sent the payment or amount paid (for instance, if you sent a bot vote of 10Steem and I received 11 Steem. it does not tell me you paid 10). Please note, I can confirm it by examining your wallet.

Please Note: Earnings will only be calculated from what I actually earn on the day it is paid to me, as the amount depends on changes in the rates between STEEM and SBD.


Below is an example of two such calculations





Please Register in comment section below

Sort:  

Εάν κατάλαβα στην αρχή όλα αυτά τα χαδια που κάνανε ήταν στον κόσμο της Μέλι σε άλλα σώματα... Αυτό που δεν κατάλαβα ήταν με το μωρό με την Τερέζα τίνα κάποιον άλλον?

Εάν κατάλαβα στην αρχή όλα αυτά τα χαδια που κάνανε ήταν στον κόσμο της Μέλι σε άλλα σώματα.

Nai. Einai i Cassie (pou den ehei genniti akoma)

Αυτό που δεν κατάλαβα ήταν με το μωρό με την Τερέζα τίνα κάποιον άλλον?

Den katalava tin erotisi...gia pio moro rotas? Se efto to post, tin pire sto Dar es Salaam, sto spiti tou Dimitri. Perpatisan stin akrogialai, pigan se horo kai horepsane, alla den tis ekane erota, giati nomize oti Tereza ton 'dokimazi' pali, gia na sygourefti oti o Robert tin agapaei. Opos teleionei to post afto, fenete oti kapoio lathos ekane o Robert...

(pes mou gia pio moro rotas?)

Oi poustides mas kopsan to revma pali, alla me tropo gia na mas kanoun zimia, kai tora to peempto Har Drive mou katestrafi (2 ton 500gb - 2 ton 2TB kai tora 1 ton 1TB).

Eksi Terabytes data einai polloi to na haseis...kai eime tsadismenos.

Piga na meino gia liges meres sto grafeio, epeidi se afto to meros den kovoune to revma....alla avrio i metha avrio tha prepei na gyris spiti.

Ναι αυτό ρώταγα ποια κοπέλα ήταν.... Για αυτό ρωτάω το μωρό η Τερέζα η Μέλι....

Παλι τα ιδια με το ρεύμα.... Έχετε βαρύ χειμώνα ή όχι?

Έχετε βαρύ χειμώνα ή όχι?

Den kser ti na sou apantiso...sta 76 hronia mou, afto to etos einai i proti fora pou den eho foresei oute ena mallino (synithos forao 3). Olloi oi alloi einai varia ntimenoi, kai ego eimai aplos me to poukamiso.

Isos oi Cherinians na me prostevoun apo to kryo? Pios kserei!
:))

Ναι ίσος!!!! Χαχαχαααα....

Καλύτερα κανείς και οικονομία. :)

Αυτοί οι δύο γιατί σε έχουνε ψηφίσει αρνητικά? ξέρεις? έχει γίνει κάτι?

Kalitera na sou apantiso allou...avrio

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10