Little Cherine Book 03 - BPost017

They both laughed at my dismay. The girls also laughed so I knew he had been pulling my leg. . . . . . .






Previous Post 016



1561

I said, “Talking about spending money, Claudia is soon having her birthday. I would like to do something special for her. The only problem is I do not know what.”

“Ask her.”

She did not wait for me. *Can you take me on the trip you took Cherine, to the sun and Mars?*

I told them what she had asked for. “I wanted it to be special for Cherine, something she had just for herself for a while. I think we should all go on a trip. Everyone that wants to of course. Claudia, thanks for the idea, but you will have to think of something else for yourself.”

I had not found a solution to what was eating at me, but I felt better after talking about it. The girls sensed our conversation was at an end and trooped in.

“You like to tease us.”

“You’ve lost me Sam. What are you talking about?”

“You like to tease us and you get hurt if it upsets us. Why do you get upset and frightened when you are teased?”

“When did that happen?”

“With the Sparklers.”

“They weren’t exactly teasing me.”

“They were testing you - and you know that when you tease us, your teasing is also a testing of us.”

“And?”

“And what?”

“How did I pass their test? By being my usual crazy self or by becoming afraid?”

“You never got afraid!” Candy piped in, her voice angry.

“I did my love. I was terribly afraid that I had messed things up, part of the cost being the loss of a dear friend. I saw no answer to the problem and have never been so afraid of saying or doing the wrong thing.”

Sam stared me in the eyes. “Maybe that was crazy of you.”

“I think you better explain love. Crazy in what way?”

“Do you think any other Earth politician would have shown distress and fear? Would they have allowed their pain to show? I only know one man crazy enough to do so and that man is you.”

“Thanks Sam, it was a good effort. Actually, in private, I think any sane politician would have shown the same fears and worry. I think that by Keith reminding me the Sparklers were still with us he cut their experiment short, which means I was not forced to solve the problem. I have no idea what I would have done. I bet they are still curious about that.”

“Good!!” Alki shot in. We all laughed.

“I sense Apostoli has left. Someone be a darling and reconfirm with him if we can go for supper and a dance? We still have to drink and be merry in celebration of the birthdays.”


Before we were to leave Themi asked to speak to me. “It seems you were wrong. Since Dimitri became one of us he has been left mostly on his own, he does not know what is allowed or not by us as a group. He does not hate his old love. He is partly grateful now that he did not end up living his life with her, apparently she did tend to nag a little, but he does care for her.”

“I owe him an apology.”


1562

“I explained to him and cleared up the misunderstanding. He is relieved, he thought he had broken some rule. Why was he left alone Roberto, this was a bad thing to do to him.”

“Both him and Manoli. Themi, I should have taken care of them, but I think I will be needing some help. I cannot have a private life and handle everything on my own. Should we appoint someone or let it revolve amongst us, whoever has the time or inclination to be the one to spend time with our new members?”

“It seems almost impossible to set inflexible rules and tasks for the Cherinians. We are all now aware of the problem and I do not think it will happen again. What about Sylvestro?”

“There is also a professor-poet coming soon. Will you see to it that someone spends the necessary time with them?”


Cassie got very upset when she realised we were to take her with as a baby. I insisted she needs a few days before she starts ageing herself. She would not accept that, so I was finally forced to grab her and Dommi and jump back in time to Dar and spend three days there with them. We got back to within twenty minutes of our departure which still left her enough time to go with the girls to choose her clothes. I had also lost my mood and it was with great pride that I led my Cassie to the dance floor.

During the evening I took the time to sit by Dimitri and apologise. “Do you need help or can your healer handle her cancer?”

“If you could help?”

“Where is she?

“In a private clinic in London.” I took him for a stroll out to the beach.

“Give me your hand and visualise the room.” We jumped. She was asleep, heavily sedated, my healer said. It got to work, taking his healer with, teaching as it healed. I let him look at her for a few moments and then we jumped back to re-join our party. By the time we were leaving to return home his healer had already reported she is almost completely healed and is no longer in danger. He embarrassed me by giving me a hug and kiss on the cheeks. I held his too thin body and sent him our love and joy.

I had to get angry for Cassie to give up on her ideas of spending the rest of the night in my arms. I forced her to change back to a baby, after getting my healer to ensure there is no food or drink still present that could upset her infant body.


Chapter One Hundred Five

When the Cherinians heard of our planned solar trip, not one of them stayed away. As we met in the void I sensed fear, almost to the point of terror in some of them. It is a strange thing about fear, even in the void where they do not have bodies and I have no nose, I could still smell the fear. There would have been no point in waiting for them to first dance with each other, as there would have been few motes of love and far too many of fear exchanged. I greeted Solomon and Ordinx, who had come to us in response to what they perceived as being a problem. I explained to them. Having travelled the distances they have over their lifetimes, they were rather naively wondering why the excitement until they heard our trip includes a visit to the sun. Ordinx panicked.

*That must be the craziest thing I have heard you want to do! The forces will strip you of every mote of your essence. You must not do this Robert!*

*It is not my first time, I took Cherine there and we danced with our sun. Do not fear Ordinx, I will not endanger them.*

He used some words in his own language and from the tone I guessed they were swear words - I’d never given the matter any thought, but I am pleased to realise that even aliens need to swear, I guess there are certain things that are universal (well, almost. I will keep that qualification until I hear Solomon swear).

*This is stupid! Robert, listen to me, Cherine trusts you as no other does. If even one of them panics you will lose many of them. You cannot protect them if they scatter.*


1563

*A valid point. I better take care of it. You both sure you don’t want to come with?* I teased.

I called the protector into me and combined my powers with those it already has, mushrooming into a globe of light that must have dazzled them. I sensed streamers of energy flying off from me, Sparklers dashing to intercept them and taste of this strange energy.

I explained to all my trusting Cherinians. *Ordinx is right. I cannot take the risk, so this is how I will do it, but it will need your total trust in me. Each of you will have to enter my being and hand over control. You will then not have any mobility, depending on me to carry you. If this is not something you can bear, then do not enter, stay here and dance or return home.*

*Robert, you have forgotten Jo, can I bring her?*

*If she will come, she will be welcome.* Meli dashed off for her, but returned alone.

*She said she cannot come. Adam tried to force me to stop you, it says we must not do this, the sun may flare while we are there and it would kill us.*

*Cherine?*

*Adam is wrong, Robert looked for the flares and used them for us to ride on. I’m going.* She dove into me, giggling as she became almost one with me, relinquishing her control over her movement. I sent a quick kiss as I was kept busy by my girls, first joined by Agapi and then the rest of them.

I really should have danced first! Here I was, suddenly experiencing for the first time the motes and beauty of Jade and Cassie and it made me forget what I was doing for a few seconds. The others did not mind as this was also their first time of tasting my new girls and it felt, even though they could not move, as if they were all dancing within me.

I became aware of a change outside myself. It was Solomon, changing the kind of energy that makes him a Sparkler, adapting his energy so that it not only will not damage us, but become as one with us. I had not known he could do this and waited for him.

*Solomon, if I take you with, I will need to blind all your senses while I become the void and take you with me. It was my promise not to teach you, so if you disagree, please do not join us. Otherwise, we welcome you with love.* He did not deign to reply, or else you could say he replied by entering me and submitting to my controls.

*Dominique, is this what it feels like for your offspring while within their mothers?*

*It is similar to being within the womb, especially the feeling of being safe and protected. Robert,* she teased, *are we within your womb?*

*A fair description of where you are I suppose. For the duration of our tour I will be your mother and father.*

*Just be a good guide and let us see and experience everything.* Jonathan countered in an acerbic tone.

*This will not be exactly the same as it would have been if you were travelling with me, as Cherine did. Perhaps on the next trip I can allow you to do so.*

I blocked them all from seeing how we entered and became part of the void, lifting the block soon as I could so that they would not miss anything. First I showed them the energy fields and how I manipulate them, twisting their paths so as to bring more energy to feed the Sparklers. Once that was accomplished I took them in a partial orbit of Earth, giving them the chance to see our planet as it appears to our senses in this state. If our blue planet is beautiful in normal space it is a miracle of beauty when the flares of energy and it’s aura can be seen. We swiftly reached Venus, then Mercury and the sun now loomed in all it’s awesome majesty. We were all caught up, choked by our awe. Jonathan wondered aloud if a scientist who studies the sun were brought, how much new knowledge would he leave with.

As we dove in, there were screams of fear and excitement. I chose the moment and place so that we could meet a solar flare just beginning to streak it’s escape from the enormous gravity, letting it carry us out again. Even then it was a strain on the protector and we all felt it’s reluctance to allow us to try this again. I agreed, they had been close to the surface (in terms of it’s size) and been part of the ‘atmosphere’ of the sun, and it would have to be enough for this time. I let the flare carry us out and then shot off in the direction of Mars.


1564

There have been too many romantic stories about Mars for me to skip it for the far more interesting gas giants so we travelled in, as low as I was prepared to go with my load of loved souls and I showed them the few interesting sights, including an ice-filled crater, before shooting off again for Jupiter.

Here is my play area. I dove in and out, let the storms carry us in dizzy spins until the protector warned me it was time to return. I was not the only one who wished to stay, many cries of protest asking for a little more time here, one more ride into the heart of another storm, tried to tempt me to stay. Gently I promised to bring them again and returned to our point of departure. For the sake of their sanity and to keep my promise to Solomon I blocked them again and returned to the ‘surface’ of the void.

I disgorged all my passengers except for Solomon and shot away till we had some privacy. I let him out.

*Was it all you hoped for Solomon?*

*You have given a gift to all of our people when I share it with them. We thought there was no beauty other than in our home the void, matter being just cold dead areas. Through your senses we have seen and will remember for all time.*

*If and whenever we do this again, I would welcome a number of Sparklers if they take the same care to blend with me as you did. Solomon, I did not know you could do that, it was as if you were one of us, a human of Earth. I am impressed by your ability to adapt.*

*It was only a matter of adapting energy.*

*You took from my mind and created a beach for us to meet and talk. Why not do the same with what you saw, leaving out the dangers of gravity or the coldness, as a space for all your people to enjoy?*

*I will try. Ordinx will regret he did not come when I describe the wonders you showed us. Robert, was this also a lesson for us?*

*Lesson? What kind?*

*A gentle show of your powers. There is no other being that could have entered the grasp of your sun and not been torn and consumed.*

*You now no longer see me as crazy and start to see motives of a baser kind in me?*

*I am puzzled. You have changed thanks to us, and yet I do not truly believe your motives are baser.*

*View this tour in any light you wish Solomon. I wished to take my own people as a gift to them. I extended my gift to you and Ordinx, for it is good to see all the aspects of creation. Perhaps you also have a lot to teach me over the length of time we will know each other. I will not ascribe base motives to your lessons, but see them as a sharing of joy in knowledge.*


“Solomon saw the trip as my way of showing off to them my powers.”

“Why Robert, why allow their suspicions to darken your heart? Can you not see that it is only natural for them to wonder and fear a little?”

“You are right. However, it does kill spontaneity if I have to first consider their reactions. Then they complain I am no longer as crazy as I was. They do not understand that my craziness was a kind of innocence and once that innocence is lost it can never be regained.”

Cherine looked at me with sorrow. “My love, their fear has caused you more damage than all the wars did

.”

“I don’t know about the rest of you, but after that tour and the craziness of our dancing afterwards, I desperately need to be alone with my girls. Those of you who wish to stay, make yourselves comfortable, I’m taking my wives with me and I wish you all a good night.”

I picked up my Cherine and walked off. She put her lips to my ear. “You still are a little crazy.”


1565

I stopped and pulled at her so as to look at her face. “You are very wrong my love. I am still a whole lot crazy…about you and all my sweet girls.”

Dommi discretely pinched my bum, making my jump. “Are you including me when you talk about your girls?”

“You think of yourself as a grown woman!?”

It was not necessary for us to get behind our bedroom door for it to become obvious what was about to happen. There were a few good-natured chuckles as we disappeared.


Soon as we were alone I put Cherine back on her feet. “I think we are all a little over-needy, we stayed too long in the void. However, I would like us all to start by giving our loving to Jade and Cassie. This will be their first time. As for the two of you, there will be no penetration so do not even try. Are we clear about this?”

They looked at each other and nodded in agreement. I sighed quietly, it was obvious they do not intend obeying me, both of them have a stubborn and rebellious streak. I was not prepared to chance it, I would either have to use my healer to dampen me or else I could get carried away. I did not think it was fair to me or the other girls, my dampening would spoil it for them also.

“Cherine love, I am going to one of the smaller beds. You take these two to the main bed and with the other girls love them for me. I’ll join you once the two are ready to go to their own beds.”

That brought a howl of protests which I am certain could be heard all the way to the living room. “Cut it out! You are all aware these two did not intend cooperating, that they were going to try and trick me. I’m tired of being treated this way. Do you all want me to dampen myself so that I stay in control? I thought not.”

I walked past them, going to the shower for a quick refresh, more irritated than was justified. Jade grabbed hold of my trouser and I stopped.

“I’m sorry, it was my fault. I promise I’ll be good, so will Cassie.”

“I entered that door full of love and wanting to make every single one of you happy. Instead I ended up angry. Anger does not sit comfortably with loving or sex. The two of you have spoilt it for all of them and for me. Why should I now forgive you?”

“’Cause we said sorry?” she said it in her best ‘little girl’ way and I stared at our con artist, not knowing whether to get angry or not. I ended up laughing.

“That was supposed to work on me?” I laughed again. “Okay, it did.” She looked back up at me her eyes shining. “Come on Jade and Cassie, join me in the shower.”

I sat on the stool and looked at both of them. They stood by me demurely looking at the floor. “Damn, but the two of you are really beautiful!!” They both looked up, caught by surprise. I saw the sudden joy in their eyes, just as they saw the admiration in mine.

“Do you know why you are beautiful?” They shook their heads. “Because nature wanted to give you an advantage over the male. I happen to be the male. I am also a Cherinian so my sense of smell is very keen, your bodies smell delightfully like bodies of little girls, pure and sweet and very sexy. I know you can both see the swelling in my pants so you know your magic is working on me. What I want to know is, with that beauty, are there any brains? I do not expect you to have a developed sense of morals, you are both babies. You do have the ability to think though. Tell me, if you had tricked me tonight, how would it have affected my love for you? Did you think of that?”

Jade’s eyes went huge in surprise. “You mean you would hate us?”

“No silly, I love you and always will. But, would I like you?”

“Robbie, it was Jade who was being brave, saying it was her fault. Please do not make her feel bad, it was really my fault. I know a lot more than she does and should not have…why are you looking at me like that?”

“Cassie, Jade is me in many ways. She knows exactly who I am and how I react.”


1566

“You never spoke to Cherine like that, even when she did trick you.”

“You would prefer I die for you also Jade?”

“No.” The word was hardly more than the sound of her breath. Suddenly she was feeling very small and afraid.

“Can either of you tell me why I do not want to penetrate you, have full sex that is?”

“Because you want to make it special for us?”

“Not the way you meant the word ‘us’. That word should include me also. You were not only determined to cheat yourselves, you intended cheating me of a lovely memory.” I looked at them as they apologised and tears fell. “I have to be extra careful when making love to any of you because you are children. I have to be sure you really want me to touch you, kiss you and make love. Even then I still feel a little guilt because I was brought up believing it is a terrible thing to do to a child. Apart from the pleasure I get out of it, it is for that reason I need to make your first time a special and wonderful memory. To do otherwise I would be taking advantage of your love for me. All I ask is that you in turn do not take advantage of my love for you. If you use my love as a weapon against me to get whatever it is you want, my love will shrivel up and become a pain in my heart.”

I gave them a moment to come to an understanding of my words, of the import and not just the words. I then pulled them to me and hugged them.

“Come, it is time for us to have our shower, the others must be going nuts by now. Put your arms up Jade.” I pulled her dress off over her head and did the same for Cassie. They stood in their vests and panties and they were so sweet and lovely it hurt. I stood up and removed my trousers and shirt. Jade pulled her vest off. I took over and did it for her and then for Cassie. I ran the palm of my hand over their little swollen tummies.

“God, but I could eat you both up. Would you like me to Cassie?”

She grinned, still not confident. Slowly I pulled her panty down and she stepped out of it. I turned to Jade and did the same for her. I could hardly control my need to bury my face in their sweet warm bodies, to smell and taste their childish scents. It almost felt wrong to wash the sweet taste of them away. I stood up and stripped off, standing in front of them totally nude. I got down on my knees and pulled their soft satiny tummies to my face, alternating between them as I kissed and tasted them. I knew that I was fast losing control and pulled back.

“Shower time.”

They did not need Cherinian gifts to sense how I had nearly lost control, how I had been affected by them and they happily skipped over to the shower, their self confidence fully restored. As I washed them and myself I noticed the way they kept glancing at each other with little half smiles and realised these two are bonding to each other. Surreptitiously I entered the outer layers of their minds (Dommi I had to) at a layer where I could not hear their thoughts, but could sense the general direction of their thoughts and feelings. I was right! They were bonding, becoming sisters in a close friendship. Who would have thought these two would grow so close so fast. I would have expected them to be in competition with each other, the one trying to outdo the other. Just shows how much I understand the human mind - or should I have said little girls?

They let me pat them dry and then while I dried myself they left me. I saw these two mites were determined to puzzle the hell out of me and they were succeeding. I heard giggles from the other room, but kept myself out of their minds. If they have found something funny about me, I do not want to know.


All of us are aware in the background of our minds of all the others, an absence would be felt at once. I entered the bedroom and as that sense told me all were with me I did not notice the two new imps were missing. When I did, the others had fits of giggles, but did not volunteer me any information. I lay on my back and put my arm over my eyes, willing to wait them out. My poor penis was fed up of this on-off situation and was at half mast, a last drop hanging as if it sorrowed for the strange ways of my family.

I felt tiny movements on the bed and suddenly the strangest sensation I have ever felt. I felt tiny fingers, hands, grab at my penis and tiny tongues lick it. There were two of them and I gave a start and looked down.


1567

The two of them, Jade and Cassie had changed themselves and I saw myself being fondled and licked by two tiny perfect six year old girls of about nine inches in size. They had grown themselves tails and two tiny horns that peeped out of their luxuriant hair. Cassie had also darkened her hair to be the same as Jade. They turned as one and grinned at me.

They were caught by surprise at the speed with which my half mast turned into a full hard on. My body may have reacted one way, but my mind was still puzzled. What did they expect I could do with or to them at the tiny size they’d chosen?

Dommi was also laughing, but she tried to explain. “You’ve been thinking of them as little imps so they checked and found out what it means and decided to make themselves be as you think of them. They want you to lie quietly while they treat your penis to some devilish pleasure - as they put it.”

I chuckled. “You’ll all share this? Dommi, afterwards, I’d even be scared to lick them, in case I swallow one of them by mistake.”

“Jade says you do that and she’ll give you a tummy ache.” Candy was giggling as she passed on the message.

“My little imps, may I share your minds? It must be quite strange from your point of view also.”

Dommi had a fit of laughter. “Cassie asks, would being in their minds count as being in their bodies? She says you told them that there is no way you would do that tonight.”

I did not need to answer as I felt them invite me in, their minds filled with glee at the effect they were having on all of us. I lay back, pulled Em-e who had just leaned over for a closer look into my arms and closed my eyes to concentrate on the minute sensations of their caresses.

Simultaneously I flowed out into their minds and saw with their eyes, felt with their fingers. The effect of a penis only about two inches smaller than their bodies was quite shocking. I sensed to the girls, all of them, the effect was not shocking for them, it was electrifying! A wild fantasy coming true?

They rubbed their little hands up and down, the skin hardly moving. Jade pulled Cassie away and took a jump, wrapping her arms and legs around me and used the gift of floating/flying to lift her whole body up and down. They spent the next ten minutes swapping, taking turns in riding me. I opened my eyes and let them share with me what it was doing to my mind and body. It was quickly getting too much for me. The rest of the girls were not far behind me in their climb to one of the most powerful orgasms they have felt for a long time.

My two imps made themselves heavier, and it leant over and the shock of what they were seeing made most of the girls moan with a painful lust. Urgently while I could, I called to the protector to see to it that I do not hurt either of them.

I flipped Em-e over and clamped my mouth to her, as we all called out in agony, spurt after spurt covering my imps. Valiantly, in their own throes of their orgasm they clung on, trying to give me up to the last possible sensation of pleasure. Finally exhausted they let go, falling off and lying next to each other between my legs.

I took this moment to turn Em-e around and kiss her face tenderly, suck in her lips and murmur words of endearment. Her hands that roved over me showed she had not suffered.


I sat up and looked down at my imps. They lay in a tender embrace, now looking up at me. I lay the backs of my hands on the sheet next to them. They let each other go and clambered over till they sat in my palms, their legs swinging as I raised them to my face. I spoke softly so as not to hurt their ears.

“This night will never be forgotten by any of us and I am certain will be emulated many times. It is very rare for any of my girls to pleasure me to such a fantastic degree without my being able to return the favour.” Suddenly I could not stop myself chuckling. “When you were both covered with my sperm, what would have happened if you had returned to your full size? Would the amount of my sperm have also grown? If it did there would be more of it on the two of you than I jet over a whole month with all my loves!”

That of course gave them ideas for next time. They cocked their heads at me and I chuckled again. “What now you little devils? How can I do anything to such tiny lovers?”


1568

“You can, softly please.”

I looked at Dommi for guidance, but her face was averted, trying to hide her amusement. Gently I placed them back on the bed and crouched on my elbows and knees. I did not trust my fingers to be gentle enough and lowered my lips to their tiny bodies - no way was I going to try to kiss them on the lips!

As I brought my lips to the chest of Jade her tiny fingers grabbed me by the nostrils and pulled, forcing my face over hers. Tiny but soft lips touched mine. Her voice was a sigh, “I love you Robbie.”

“I always loved devilled kidneys, now I love two little imps, tail, horns and all.”

“Shall we keep them?”

“No thank you. I don’t need the problems that would cause.”

“Robbie please, can’t we take them to Kefalari? We could sit at the coffee shop and pretend they are dolls.”

“Laura, you may wish to flirt with trouble, but I just want some time to love you and relax. Please?”

I bent down to lick and tease their tiny bodies with my lips, but as I licked across her chest and nipple Jade cried out. I had felt the harsh rasp on her delicate skin and pulled back in apology even as I helped dampen her pain.

“Hold on love, let me fix things.” I adjusted, it felt awful having such a smooth tongue, but at least now I would not hurt them. I made certain my lips were also soft, no dry chapped skin. This time she responded to my touch with pleasure.

I recalled something a labourer in Dar showed me. He had lifted a rock and there was something that looked like a miniature wasps clay nest. He gestured to me to come closer, gave me the nest and gestured for me to break the passage off. I did, left with the bulb shaped part and saw a liquid inside it. He gestured again with a sipping motion so I tipped it over my mouth. I am a great lover of honey, but that tiny drop of liquid was so delicate it was as some kind of ambrosia from heaven. I waited for the small wasps to return so as to see what creature could have made something so delicate, ephemeral almost in it’s delicate sweetness.

As I could just insert the tip of my tongue and I sipped, it reminded me of that rare honey, something so pure and more of a suggestion of what it is than real. The scent was strong enough to excite me, but pure enough to bring a rapture to my heart. As she jerked her tiny hips in the throes of her orgasm I felt lips bringing me to me own climax, joining Jade.

I lay to the side of them and placed my imps on my chest. “Give me a little time to get my breath back Cassie.”

“I thought it was something else you needed to get back Robbie” Jade asked teasingly.

“That too.” I looked over at my other girls and I felt, for the first time, as if I faced a mountain. These two were taking it all out of me by themselves - when would I get to the others?

I was immediately flooded with their reassurances; they were intrigued by the novelty and enjoying it. I knew they had orgasmed, but also know how they need to be held and caressed. I promised them I will not leave them untouched or unsatisfied. Dommi shook her head, but did not speak.

Cassie raised her knees. She did not smile, her face and eyes looked at me with an earnestness I realised hid a vulnerability, a fear I might no longer want her. Privately I ordered my healer to flood me with energy and desire. She felt it and her eyes opened wide in wonder and she flushed with pleasure.

Tenderly I touched her sex bump that, as an imp, was smaller than it is when she is her normal baby size.

“That is a lovely bump you got there. Is the flower inside as sweet?”

She did not answer, just her eyes turning a darker colour. I looked over at Wendy and saw hers were almost a dark velvety colour. So, they are learning from each other, still choosing the characteristics they think will please me.


1569

I turned her over and covered her body with my kisses. I turned her over again, brought my lips to her face and kissed her nose. She arched her face for my lips and softly I kissed her mouth. The nipples were so tiny it was difficult to believe they could need or feel any stimulation, but they did. I sensed her enjoyment as I licked her belly and spent extra time on turning that pleasure into little shafts of fire.

Another of the girls had timed it and saw to it that my climax was not wasted on the sheets.

I held both of them until their need for love and reassurance had turned to a sweet drowsiness. I raised them off my chest and made them revert to baby and toddler. I carried them over to another bed and stroked them softly until they’d fallen asleep. I told Cherine to place a cone of silence over them so that we can hear them if they cry out, but our sounds will be muted.

Our two imps had brought a sense of humour mixed with a combination of cockiness and tenderness and the effects lingered, affecting our lovemaking for the rest of that night and morning. Candy helped carry on the mood we were in by asking if she could play with my tail and getting the giggling fits. Matters deteriorated as far as the quality of the jokes went, but our lovemaking was a delight leaving all of us with a rosy glow and grin for the rest of the day.


Sometimes I give the appearance of not caring about someone, leaving them to flounder for a time. This has been the case with Lillian. At the time of saving her, she stayed with the parents of her Cherine for a few days, then she began to feel depressed and when her parents were told, the father took a month off work and moving to almost the other side of the U.K., they took her with them. She retreated into a shell of self-pity for about a week.

From what I’ve shared, her parents tried all they could do to help her, but then her brother, with the understandable impatience of youth, confronted her, accusing her of only thinking of herself, that he and their parents had also suffered, but all she cares about is herself. Of course their parents quickly stepped in and stopped him, but his words had already stirred her Cherinian empathy (she is linked to her own Cherine).

She tried hard to find a balance, but finally decided to ask Rob for help. Somehow he managed to hide his fear of failing her from both Lillian and Cherine. He did something I’ve never thought of doing. He went onto the internet and did a search on depression and after-near-death emotional needs.


Lillian has not been exercising her Cherinian gifts by using them in her day to day life, so it is not surprising that she did not give them a thought and sat next to Robert so as not to have to face him, for she suspected she would not be answering him honestly…if he asks certain questions.

Rob kept himself open, making himself available for her to sense him, if she needs to feel he is with her as a friend, not as the leader of the Cherinians. “I’ve just spent the whole night studying articles about the kind of experiences you’ve had to endure and their effects on the human psyche. I think I’ve started this day with less of an understanding of the many ways victims can be affected, for yesterday I thought empathy would make it possible for me to work out how we can help you.

“It doesn’t?”

“For empathy to work, I must be capable of placing myself in your shoes. How can I, when I have no experience of anything half as terrible as you have endured?”

“I thought your healer is more experienced…can’t it help?”

“You are in contact with your healer? What do you think of it, is it intelligent?”

“No…I think it is too new, that is why I was hoping yours can help.”

Rob grinned. “Too new? Lillian dear, the same healer you have now has existed in all your previous lives - whether you were a Terran or of another human species. I know what you mean when you say it is too new, for it has been dormant in the previous lives - as far as we and Prime Robert know, it is only since Cherine and Robert linked that the healers have begun to be awakened. However, it is also possible that despite being dormant, our healers, in our previous lives, were vaguely aware of us - it should be so, for mankind has a long anecdotal history of people healing by laying on of hands. If so, then they must have accumulated a lot of know-how, but are not fully aware of all they know.


1570

We have no hint of how their intelligence will evolve - though we do know that they are quick to learn from each other all ways of healing. But, and this is an important ‘but’, they are not capable of healing minds of psychological problems. Prime Robert showed me that his healer did want to interfere a few times and he forbade it, not trusting it to heal without changing the way he thinks. I agree with him and my healer knows it. If you get tempted to hand over control, keep in mind that whatever it does will be in accordance with its abilities and knowledge, and you will stop existing as it simplifies and erases memories it thinks you should not be affected by - even if you think of those memories as having been beneficial - after all, isn’t it by our mistakes that we learn?”

“Then nothing can help me.”

“I’m sorry if I gave you that impression. A good psychologist could help you, so I do not agree that no Cherinian can. I wish our Themi were a Cherinian, he would give us the correct advice. Lillian, from what I can sense, it is as if your batteries are running low. Sometimes, going out and having fun helps.”

“I’ve tried, I even thought of jumping to Derrick and asking him to take me to a dance or party, but I know he loves me and I don’t love him, so it would not be fair to him.”

Rob turned and looked at her, until she also turned and stared back. “Lillian, I like Derrick and if you are not going to give him a chance, then I am thinking of approaching him, to see whether he wants to be linked. Can you imagine what crazy thoughts must be going through his mind since Prime Robert told him about us, and yet he has kept our secret. To me, it shows he is loyal to you and has a good heart.”

“I don’t care what you do. I just don’t want to love him - or anyone else. I don’t want to love.” To Rob, her reply proved to him that he had been right to wait for her.

Since she has been to the void and exchange kissed and been part of a golden circle of love, her distress showed him that her problem is more serious than he’d thought. He decided he must bring her to have a few sessions with our Themi.

“Cherine and I are going to visit the prime family, why don’t you come with us…at the least a change of…worlds, should do you some good.” Once he had reassured her that she will be welcomed by us, she agreed to come with them.

We gave her twenty four hours to get used to the fact that she is in our reality, and then Dommi took charge, not bothering to wait for Themi to be free to visit us.

“I’m going to offer you a choice, Lillian. Either you travel with a couple of our wives to visit places you have never seen, or else you join those girls who are secretly helping children from poor families, including the gypsy kids and other beggars, by using their healers to strengthen them so that they can endure starvation and bad treatment without also suffering from ill health.”

As we’d expected, Lillian chose to help.

Samantha - The following is a sharing by Lillian. There are certain parts of her story that touch on ours and we want in our diary, so she agreed that I write of her experiences for her, as if she were writing. Uniquely, she also chose to share many of her thoughts by speaking aloud; I don’t why, but this kind of double sharing does make the sharing feel deeper - perhaps it is because the speaking prevented me from only concentrating on her emotions. By that I mean that I am using my body to hear her, so I become or remain more conscious of myself, whereas sharing mind-to-mind causes me to immerse myself within her mind and forget how separate an entity I am, with my own feelings colouring my attitudes to her experiences and thoughts.


I am not a city girl, I’ve lived my entire life in a town which is small enough for everybody to know everybody else. I’ve never had a hankering to live in a city and the idea of being part of a faceless crowd frightens me. I love the comfort of feeling I belong, am part of a community of good people. When I had planned to move to London, it was not out of choice; it was mostly a move I planned out of desperation - exactly for the reason that I needed to get out of our town where everybody knows me, as decent people will shame my family with their words and side glances, because of my foolishness.
Marian, of my reality, did try to soothe my feelings by explaining that whatever my foolishness, it happened because I fell in love and believed what I was told by an unscrupulous man, not because I am evil or out of selfishness. I do not find it that easy to excuse or forgive myself. I have, since I first understood what the girls at school talked about, found myself critical of them and their casual attitude towards sex and, in the privacy of my mind, was harsh in my judgements of them. That I should then allow a married man, with children, to seduce me still hurts and shocks me.
When Dommi offered me the two choices, I did not need to sense her emoting, for I am not that stupid. I know she is hoping that keeping myself occupied with the problems of others will help me break out of the rut my thoughts are imprisoned within. I hope it works, even if I am only freed of just the worst of it.



Next [Book 03] - Post 018

I hope you enjoy reading this story of fantasy, adventure and love - and should some of it be true for our reality, I hope you will love our Cherine.




Αλέξανδρος Ζήνον Ευσταθίου
(Alexander Zenon Eustace)
3rd August, 2019

* posted on Steemit: 3rd August, 2019



For those who wish to be notified of sequels
@nikosnitza
If you wish to have your name added above, I would be honoured.



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71