[sff2018] STEEM POWERED fantasy football: Week 2 morning

in #sff20186 years ago

I like the Sunday shenanigans. Lots of contests, fantasies, pick'ems, occasional sports betting opportunities.

When you get old it's nice to sit on the couch and drink coffee and look at all the numbers.

I'm tempted to add New Orleans defense and play them over New England this week.

Don't they look pretty fired up and ready to go? But for a variety of reasons that I may or may not want to share with the competing public, I'm unwilling to do it, and it's like I just know it's gonna bite me but technically I just can't justify it.

We'll see. Hopefully I either win anyways or lose anyways (win anyways is much better). The worst is when you had it in your grip but decided not to win.

I have a tough matchup this week.

We're strong at QB and WR but then face a rash of elite RBs.

Maybe little Matt Breida can pack a punch today.

Sort:  

that Conner pick up from the what stank team was extremely clutch, they will be tough to beat

ya, come back Leveon come back

Your match seems tough in theory. What I’ve learned, at the end results is what counts. 🤔... oh boy, I think your match is really tough 😱.

ya it was a super tough matchup.. anything can happen but I kind of had a gut feeling that it would be an L lol

good game man.

good game.. you were off and running! it was over before it began

Yeah as if my team wasn't loaded at RB already, the addition of connors was clutch. But who knows how long I'll have him at my expense. Looks like AB is holding out of practice now after expressing frustation after Sundays game and not showing up to practice Monday or today. No one is sure what he's doing but he could be holding out until they make a deal with Leveon.

ya that's the thing, maybe he'll fizzle for you by playoff time. You're rock solid for now. Saw some headline about Brown, I guess that's what it was about.. chaos in Pittsburgh, damn

Good game.. you were off
And running! it was over
Before it began

                 - full-measure


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

what will they think of next

haha thats our second poem

I missed the first one.
Or maybe I just forget.
I speak in haiku.

Oh thats me.. LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76