Side Action for the Final Regular Season Week for Steem Powered Fantasy Football League 2018 - 2019

in #sff20185 years ago (edited)

nfl-fantasy-sodak-playoff-challenge-gmansworld-com.jpg
Image source

I am out of the playoffs, but that doesn't mean I can't get some action for myself.

I made some wagers with a few of my fellow league members to add some excitement for us non-playoff folks.

Wager rules:

The team you pick must win the title or the bet is void.

Payout rules:

We are going by honor system. Payout must be transferred to the winner no later than 7 days after the championship game.

Here are the wagers:

1 - Bear Market Bruiser vs What Stank for the title by ShowMeTheQuan (@mellofello) vs Milano's Swag Team (@milano1113) for 10 STEEM

2 - Bear Market Bruiser vs Ol Crazy Eyes for the title by ShowMeTheQuan (@mellofello) vs Ol Crazy Eyes (@boatsports90). ShowMeTheQuan will put up 10 vs Ol Crazy Eyes' 3 STEEM.

3 - Bear Market Bruiser vs What Stank for the title by ShowMeTheQuan (@mellofello) vs WafflesNSyrup (@bola) for 10 STEEM.

Let's review the last regular season week 14 before the playoffs

week 14 match-ups.jpg

Steem Powered Standings week 14.jpg

week 14 transactions.jpg
week 14 transactions 2.jpg

Playoff settings

Playoff settings.jpg

Prize pool

Prize pool.jpg

Best of skillz (luck) to all the playoff contenders

To my fellow non-playoff contenders: "chin up my friends, we'll get 'em next year"

Sort:  

hey how come no one's betting on me to win

Lol. Horse, if you want to bet I can cover your STEEM if you lose and you can pay me back somehow.

Also, if anyone wants to bet with Horse I can vouch for his integrity. He's better than his (47) rep.

Haha, Bola is still deciding so you might get picked.

Whoop whoop! Good luck everyone! Oh and I'm ol-crazy-eyes for anyone who forgot, haha

I did forget; thanks for the reminder. I love the action. This will be fun.

This post has received a 72.11 % upvote from @boomerang.

You got a 17.10% upvote from @booster courtesy of @mellofello!

NEW FEATURE:

You can earn a passive income from our service by delegating your stake in SteemPower to @booster. We'll be sharing 100% Liquid tokens automatically between all our delegators every time a wallet has accumulated 1K STEEM or SBD.
Quick Delegation: 1000| 2500 | 5000 | 10000 | 20000 | 50000

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71