Sonic Groove Live, Week 4 – My Top 5

in #sgl5 years ago

SGLtop5wk4.jpg


Week 4 Already!

Time feels like time's flying – it's already autumn, with rain visiting me daily now.

It's been a very full week for me; got a couple project deadlines approaching – so please forgive my brevity. Though I may not have said a whole lot, I enjoyed listening!


SGLivebanner1.jpg


First

@wilins'Amores que se van - Loves that go away' (Original)



Absolutely lovely, Willins! I'm certain those delightful 'doomdoomdahhs' will be repeating in my head for the next few days. :) Extra points for creativity with your filming/setting – love it!


Second

@origen1618'Tanto' by Pablo Alboran (Cover)



You really do have the loveliest voice – such subtle control, impressive range, emotional depth. Though I crave hearing you with better recording equipment, I applaud the strength of your performance. Could listen to you sing all day. <3


Third

@donlucho • ['Mi Nostalgia' by Ricardo Garcia/Ricardo Cepeda (Cover)]



Yes!! More ambitious layering – I'm loving this trend! Thank you for making me move; you danced me right outta my chair and across the room. So much fun!


Fourth

@betaniagmusic'Vida' (Original)



So much talent! I quite enjoyed the dynamic, unpredictability of your composition and your obvious, emotional connection to it. Impressive!


Fifth

@p4ragon'The Stolen Child' by Loreena McKennit (Cover)



Your voice is so pristine and mesmerizing – I'm in love with the sound of your heart. <3


SGLivebanner2.jpg


Honorable Mentions

@orlandogonzalez’Those Crazy Little Ones’ by Joan Mauel Serrat (Cover)



SGLivebanner5.jpg


I'm happy to see engagement steadily growing each week. In addition to those mentioned above, we had awesome entries from @andreavu, @dresden & @edmundocentenor *(though your entry came in a bit too late!)

As always, grateful smiles to the rest of our fabulous team – @krystle, @isaria, @pechichemena, @joseacabrerav, @ausbitbank, @paintingangels & @swelker101. Keep bein' awesome!

Until Next Week,
xo, zippy


SGL-valid-entry2.jpg

Sort:  

Hi @zipporah!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.459 which ranks you at #640 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 88 contributions, your post is ranked at #28.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Hi, @zipporah!

You just got a 0.31% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Thank you for your sweet comment on my song. 😃 💛 🙏

@zipporah

"Absolutely lovely, Willins! I'm certain those delightful 'doomdoomdahhs' will be repeating in my head for the next few days. :) Extra points for creativity with your filming/setting – love it!"

I declared myself, a while ago, a fan of your musical work. So I can't feel happier. Thanks beautiful

Thank you for your mention and precious support... I send you a big hug xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85