My shadow selfie photo😊

in #shadowphoto5 years ago

Good morning all

Reading the post @ Melinda010100, I was very interested, because usually people take selfies with their real faces, no one has selfie with their shadows, so I am very interested in this contest.

Here are some of my selfies while taking my child to school image


image
image
image

It turned out that it was very exciting to have a selfie with its own shadow😁

Because I really like making videos, here is a selfie photo that I have edited using the video I uploaded to YouTube

I hope @ melinda010100 likes it, good morning happy activities and of course happy weekend

Regards
By @anitacarolina image

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Great selfie shadows and a fun video, too! Thanks so much for entering!

Great selfie shadows and nice photography @anitacarolina.....!

Thks @vijayb..greetings from me😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00