Shadow Photo Contest- on holiday

in #shadowphoto5 years ago

🌞🌻
The Shadow Contest hosted by @melinda010100 is on a Holiday. There will be no judging during the break. We are welcome to share our shadow photos and use the #shadowphoto tag.
🍃🍃
I couldn't resist taking a picture of this comfortably poised lounge chair sitting on the dock casting a shadow.
The green moss and pine needles truly gives it a wonderful organic feeling.
;D

🍉
20190710_172215.jpg
🍉
20190711_091053.jpg
🍉
20190710_170915.jpg
🍉

2dk2RRM2dZ8gG2NWUBL8wUVbdrSwVWpp6CGkP99ZhsyZYd9tcaLpLuZhvTMfhwG9tT14LvdkpJwZ9g8jckk2xikyn6C4M8auHWJioZuSFXDzM82bz13uvsS3fRX2Xqwmzri8puvJRGXGxoB2Ku72nXxA4kRm5KKfcNj49KbmJn.png

Photos taken by
@annephilbrick
🍃🍃

Sort:  

Lovely shadow! Everything over here is covered in moss. I actually have moss growing on my car, which I drive every day! Oregon has special powers. ;)

🙂
Thank You @goat-girlz !!
lol..lol..!! MossMobile..😅.
I don't have any moss growing on my truck....yet...!! :D

Congratulations @annephilbrick! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 500 posts. Your next target is to reach 550 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

@annephilbrick just flip it over and have a sit.

Hello...!!!!
@myjob
I'm curious now as what the other side looks like...🙂. I wonder if it's funky too...😃

@annephilbrick It might look brand spanking new

Very organic! I love the colors and that is a delightful shadow. I thought at first that was the way that the fabric had been printed. It is quite amazing that is real moss!

Thank You...😊!!!!!
@melinda010100.
Yup it's the real deal... a very natural organic chair cushion. Very earthy
🙂

aw soo nice, i liek the decos, tooo :D ♡ 🐲ℒℴve 🐉♡
good luck in the challenge sweety :D
and soo nice to pop in and see how your doing :D missed ya..

Hello...🤗!!!!!!!!!!
@swedishdragon
Thank You....!!!!
Miss you too....💕💕.......!!!!!!!
And truly Thank You for popping in ❤....!!😘🤗🌼
I'm glad you like the very organic earthy lounge chair 🙂.

woohoo good morning sunshine ♡ 🐲ℒℴve 🐉♡
its been ages.. my bad , il guess... so great to see you again :D

i suure did, now that is home-made-art if i ever seen it ;) :D

Nice shadow Annie. I thought at first it was the fabric’s design but I see it’s nature’s touch, decorating with green moss. Chair looks good- just needs a new cushion to sit on. 😊

Thank You...!!!!!!!!!
😊
@redheadpei
This was a definite natural organic fun photo to take...!!! I

Howdy annephilbrick! Very interesting and a really good shadow. I don't know if I would want to sit in that chair though!

Hello...😊
@janton
Thank You......!!!!!!
I couldn't resist taking the photo. I thought the moss covering was sooooo cool. I didn't sit on the chair because I didn't want to disturb what nature had so wonderfully going on
...😊

Howdy tonight annephilbrick! Well I agree that nature has alot going on there but I would be afraid that would include bugs inside it, that's why I wouldn't want to sit on it but I'm probably being paranoid! lol. It WAS pretty cool looking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76