Shadow Photo Contest-Round 56- Line Shadows

in #shadowphoto5 years ago

This is my Line Shadows photo entry for Shadow Photo Contest by @melinda010100

k7obylcmew.jpg

I took this picture this morning, about ten hours ago. I did not know the condition of the new competition, but my gut told me that this moment should be preserved.

There are a lot of shadows in this picture, but there are two clear lines of shadows.

The first line is the shadow line of the fence.

The second line is the shadow of the vertical edges of the building.

Shadows of trees and my shadow is a bonus. The sun was shining in my back, I could not exclude my shadow from the list. I tried a different perspective, but all other options were less attractive.

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
ISO1000 3200 -0.7EV F6,3
Author @barski
Ukraine

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88