Shadow Photo Contest 21- Kitchen Shadow : “MOTHER AND CHILD”

in #shadowphoto6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!

I found this interesting photo contest called #shadowphoto hosted by @melinda010100 by my very good friend @meetmysuperego so I decided to join as well.

The sky today is not clear, actually its a rainy morning and Im having a hard time to have the better spot to create my kitchen shadow.

So I just decided to take this shot on top of my kitchen counter near the window. I use the back part of the place mat for the white background, I can’t think more creative image to produce so I came up with this Mother and Child shadows using the teaspoon and tablespoon and fork as the holder to make the spoon still. 😅

Photo taken by my iPhoneX with Noir Filter.

Thank you and have a good day! 😊🙄

Click Image to see full view!



I OWN ALL PHOTO/S AND CONTENT POSTED ABOVE.

Sort:  

Wonderfully creative! So glad you joined the contest!

Thank you @melinda and for having this fun and interesting contest. 😊😊

I think we all have fun with it! I love seeing all the entries!

All entries are great!😊😊

Such a good entry and very creative!

Thank you so much @allerie 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82