Shadow Photo Contest Round 30 - sombras de madera con textura

in #shadowphoto6 years ago
This is my entry to #shadowphotos hosted by @melinda010100. Shadows on wood

Aprovechando que mi primito esta en casa de vacaciones, lo escogí de modelo para estas fotos con sombras nos divertimos mucho con ellas creando diversidad de ellas. El y su hermana están acostumbrados a mis fotografías dado que desde pequeños los tomo como mis modelos cuando se me ocurre alguna idea. Me encanta especialmente fotografiar a los niños son muy espontáneos y el lente captura eso. Soy nueva en la plataforma pero espero poder seguir compartiendo mis fotos con ustedes. ¡Saludos desde Venezuela!

Sombra de niño con una flor sobre la puerta de madera de la habitación.

Autor: Tuly
Camara: Canon T3

Taking advantage of the fact that my little cousin is at home on vacation, I chose him as a model for these photos with shadows we had a lot of fun with them creating diversity of them. He and his sister are used to my pictures since I take them as my models from an early age when I have an idea. I especially love photographing children are very spontaneous and the lens captures that. I am new to the platform but I hope to continue sharing my photos with you. Greetings from Venezuela!

Shadow of child with a flower on the wooden door of the room.

Author: Tuly
Camera: Canon T3

aaawe.jpg

Sort:  

Do you know the best way to promote your website to social media users? I will share it with you
https://www.urlpromoter.com/Page/Index/EXnzcliica10eAv

A wonderfully dark shadow! Beautiful textured wood, too! Thanks for entering!

Thank you for promoting such great contests that help develop our creativity. Regards!

waaooo, esta muy buena esa foto , de verdad que si. Exito...

Gracias, ¡Saludos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63594.33
ETH 3039.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10