Shadow Photo Contest - Round 18 - WALL SHADOWS

in #shadowphoto6 years ago (edited)

20180423_145050.jpg

I took this shadow sometime ago, thinking that someday I would need it in the shadow photo! And I was right! The day has come that the theme would be shadows on the wall!!! Hahaha! 😂

And so, now, I am turning my entry for this week contest of #shadowphoto, hosted by @melinda010100, with @otage as the guest judge for this week.

I hope you like this entry, as I do.

Thank you for dropping by,
Ging

===============================
Please check out #AllAboutSunset Contest - Week 2 - Trees.

Sort:  

Congratulations! You received a 100% upvote from @kryptoniabot.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

  1. Run a task on Kryptonia.
    *For those who want to join the growing community, get your free account here: Kryptonia Account
  2. Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.
  3. Steemit reputation score above 25.

Buscando sombras! @xintoe

Very cool shadows! Glad you kept this one just for today!

I'm glad this day came! Hahaha! :)

kryptonia ID: vikingstv

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73