SHADOWS ON ME

in #shadowphoto6 years ago

From day 1 of knowing what would be the next theme of the shadow contest, i knew I would do this.

But I enjoyed myself so much that I ended up taking selfie. Hahaha!


I enjoyed this week's theme. Thank you @steveconnor for the fun theme and for being the guest judge. And to the brain of this awesome contest, @melinda010100, thank you so, so much.

Thank you for reading,
Ging


You may also check out the ALL ABOUT SUNSET CONTEST.

Sort:  

Oh, good one!! And I love seeing you in the shadows, too!

Hahaha! Thank you. It wasn't my intention to post my face, but it turned out well so I included it anyway. Hahaha! :)

By the way, it's my first week of hosting #allaboutsunset contest, so if you may you can check this link:
https://steemit.com/allaboutsunset/@gingbabida/all-about-sunset-contest-week-1-people

Baga ka may stockings. Hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88