Shadow Photo Contest - Selfie Shadows

in #shadowphoto5 years ago

The use of the shadow in making a selfie portrait is almost exclusively used by photographers. But how can this possibility be used? It is enough to keep your back to the sunshine and take a picture?
That depends on each one's imagination. What was my imagination you see in the next pictures.

Prisoner behind bars...
lm221ba4xm.jpg

I always wanted to be tall!
rk1drmwfdn.jpg

When I was a kid I wanted to be a tree! That's why I photographed my shadow projected on a tree...

rz67b1bv8h.jpg

Together with my partner and assistant, Maya!
p9vdxyjzo6.jpg
This is my entry to Shadow Photo Contest by @melinda010100, theme Selfie Shadows.

Thank you for stopping by and for your support.

LOGO.jpg

Untitled-12.png

I'm with QURATOR

photofriend banner.jpg

mnulacomment.gif

Feel free to upvote, resteem and follow @ileana56
steemit-border

Do you use eSteem?

eSteem is a Mobile& PC app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobile

Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PC
Available for all OS Github

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Great selfie shadows! Thanks for entering!

Thank you, Melinda! Always with pleasure, if I have photos that match the theme

So creative and enjoyable. Good luck in the contest!

Thank you! I had fun taking these photos!

Excellent shots in this post, I really love the first one! U+R :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73