Shadow Photo Contest Scary Shadows

in #shadowphoto5 years ago

Scary Shadow Round 41 Entry

Oh no Abbi watch out it is going to get you.

20181027_195751.jpg

Spiders in the house OH NO OH MY

20181027_195826.jpg

Have a safe wonderful Halloween

Please follow! Comment! A Vote would be appreciated

Love to all

Find out more about #shadowphoto here
https://steemit.com/shadowphoto/@melinda010100/shadow-photo-contest-round-41-scary-shadows-467b56faf67cc

Sort:  

I think Abbi is being very brave! Thanks for entering!

She is most definitely a brave soul. Always a pleasure my dear.

Love

Lol! Not a fan of spiders, don't think I would be as calm as Abbi!

Abbi was having fun watching me with this one.
Hope your home is getting closer to done.
Love

My goal is to have it baby-proofed enough to have the grand daughters over tomorrow, so the pressure is on lol!

The grandchildren always help with the final details of child proofing a home. Even when we think we have it done. Good luck to you.

Love

That is a cool scary shadow good luck in the contest

Thank you dear @tattoodjay I am always hopeful. I would like to see your scary shadow photo. The more the better.

Love

I will be watching out Incase I see any :)

Yep! Definitely scary! Thanks for entering!

I really do have fun with your new concepts for shadow. This one took a bit of planning. Scary is always fun to me for some morbid reason. We will be dressing up as something for a photo shoot on Wednesday. We may go out also to look for witches hats. Abbi loves witches hats. So much fun. Spiders are good for a scare anytime.

Love

You might want to keep an eye out for witches shoe shadows for next week!

Many Thanks for the shoes up. I will keep an eye out.
Love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86