Shadow Photo Contest-Round 60- Vehicle Shadows

in #shadowphoto5 years ago

This is for @melinda010100's contest ~ if I'm not too late!

Olympus E-M5MarkII, 1/2000s f/4.0 ISO400 17mm
cfd6irkhhk.jpg

I'm no expert but I did try to idenitify this beast... my best guess: 1959 Pontiac Parisienne. I shot almost straight into the sun because I enjoyed the little lens flare on the shadow.

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thank you, @pixresteemer!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

That car casts quite a distinctive shadow! I really like the light flare, also. Thanks for entering.

Thank you Melinda :-)

Hey I know that car! that's because it isn't before my time. lol. sad to say! lol. cool shadow. There's no way anyone could ever guess that shadow, well done sir Keith!

Well, glad you like it old timer, ah... I mean Sir Janton :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.40
ETH 3576.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75