Shadow Photo Contest-Round 83 Window Shadows

in #shadowphoto5 years ago

I'm entering this image in Round 83 of the #shadowphoto contest initiated by the amazing @melinda010100. The guest judge this round is the equally amazing @erikah. If you would like to enter too, you can learn all about it here. Your entry can be shadows of anything, as long as there is a window and a shadow in your photo! Inside or Outside doesn't matter. Mine is the shadow cast by the window...perhaps I should have been more creative.

qdlt2ma52h.jpg

Please click on the image to view it full screen!

Original photograph by @kunschj. All rights reserved

Settings1/80 sec, f/4.0, ISO 100, focal length 28.0 mm
CameraCanon EOS 80D
LensCanon EFS 18-55 mm kit lens
Editing SoftwareGIMP
LocationSanta Cruz Island, California

q9wmavan4j.png

Thanks @otage for my name in blacktop alphabet!


26pnfbytjg.png


Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Check the latest update to learn more about me.
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thank you kindly pixresteemer.

I think that is exactly the type of shot I was hoping to see! Great photo. (And saying so many nice things makes your photo even better!! 😉)

It never hurts to butter up the judges ;-)

Ha! You do it so well! ❤️

Thank you for participating and posting quality photos. Have a nice weekend 😊

Thanks for the compliment. I wish you a pleasant weekend as well.

Thank you.

Such a cool shot good luck in the contest

Thank you kindly!

My pleasure and I hope your weekendis going well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62