Shadow Photo Contest Round 30 - textured wood shadows - Shadow carpentry / Carpintería de sombras

in #shadowphoto6 years ago

Shadow carpentry / Carpintería de sombras


DSCF6897.jpg


Saludos amigos de Steemit y seguidores de #shadowphoto. Mi entrada esta semana es una sombra de un clavo y un martillo en la madera, me divertí mucho creando esta imagen porque la sombra del martillo a veces parecía un perro que tuve que poner en muchas posiciones. Sigo pensando que parece un perro, pero no tanto como antes. Espero sea de su agrado.

Greetings friends of Steemit and followers of #shadowphoto. My entry this week is a shadow of a nail and a hammer in the wood, I had a lot of fun creating this image because the shadow of the hammer sometimes looked like a dog that I had to put in many positions. I still think it looks like a dog, but not as much as before. I hope you like it.

Author: @manuel82

Photograph taken with camera Fujifilm FinePix HS25EXR
Cumaná - Venezuela


a warm greeting to the creator of the contest @melinda010100

Here you can see the Rules of the Shadow Photo contest
Sort:  

Yeah...It does look a bit like a dog! Great shadows. I like it a lot! Tip!

Thank you very much @melinda010100, I really enjoy this contest, Regards

Hi @manuel82! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @melinda010100!

Check out @melinda010100 blog here and follow if you like the content :)

@tipU voting service | For investors.

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79