Sort:  

Thanks so much for entering and supporting the contest!

I'm all grown up but still scared of bugs.

Posted using Partiko Android

That's too bad. So many of them are very beautiful!

My pleasure @melinda010100 :-)
Thank you so much for the contest and mention of my work!
Have a great weekend !

Congrats to you! I enjoy your photography!

Thanks so much to @melinda010100, @shasta and @whatisnew!! Congratulations to everyone and great bunch of bug shadows! 😀

Congrats to you!

Thank you @melinda010100, @whatisnew and @shasta! 😀
Congartulations to the other winners!

Congrats to you! Thanks for being such a great Shadow Contest supporter!

🤗
Thank You..!!
😊@melinda010100 😊 @shasta 😊@whatisnew !!
Congratulations to all the other winners..!!
Excellent round of fantastic bugs shadows...🕷🐜🦗 !

Thanks for all you do to keep the Shadow Contest running smoothly!

🤗😘..!!!!!!!
;-D

Hope you were OK with the collage I made with your photos. It was a last minute decision, or I would have asked first. 😁

😊
@melinda010100
I'm totally fine with the collage..!
I actually chuckled when I saw it.
I thought that's one way to do it when you can't decide on which photo to choose..😀..😊.

It is a dilemma when you give me so many great photos! 😉

Great winners gallery! Congratulations to the winners and all the participants.
Thanks Again, @melinda010100, @whatisnew and @shasta!
Thank you for the mention! :) Really appreciated.

Thanks for your wonderful entry and for all of your support, Zori!

My pleasure! I'm glad you enjoyed it, @melinda010100.

Doe !! I missed this one :(
Congrats to all the winners.

Hope to see an entry from you this week for Cooking Shadows!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Week 4 of my contest just started...check it out!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Congratulations 🎉 to all the beautiful bug shadow winners!!
They were all so fantastic it was hard to pick five out of them
all! Thank you to everyone who entered, much thanks to
@melinda010100 💕 @whatisnew! :-)

Thank you for giving your time, once again, and your wonderful photos to this week's contest! I purchased 2 sbi shares for you. Thanks so much!

It's a honor and pleasure! Wow thank you so much ❤ @melinda010100! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76