Shadow Photo Contest-Round 65- Favorite ShadowssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #shadowphoto5 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Oh, it is about time I put something in. This is one of my favorite shadow shots! I found it while hiking through the woods one day! Please use this as my entry into Round 65 Shadow Contest.



Just a generous shadow :)

Will thank you so much! That's very kind of you and I appreciate your words.

Most welcome my friend i hope your feeling better my thoughts are with you :)

Thank you, Angelo. xo

Thanks, Ross! @rossfletcher It was one of those happy accidents. I couldn't believe it when I saw it. I just love hearts in nature!

!tip

🎁 Hi @rossfletcher! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Great shadow photo! Nice to see an entry from you!

About time, I would say!!! You made it easier as I didn't have to do a post!

!tip

No posts required! Just shadows!

And that helps with the success! Well of course oh, it's only a tiny part of it!

🎁 Hi @melinda010100! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Oh,​ you show-off. I don't want to even bother after this shot. Brava, Denise:) Just awesome:)

Oh, Pryde!! @prydefoltz You know darn well it was a happy accident! Here! Take an upvote. Now show us your stuff. Pronto.

!tip

Haha. Thank you. I have already shown my stuff. It is way down at the bottom. LOL. Your artistic eye is happy but no accident​:):):)

🎁 Hi @prydefoltz! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Tree Tuesday Spring To Life Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Thank you so much, Wes! This was one of those happy accidents!

You come up with something very beautiful. ❤

Thank you! Thank you! So kind of you!

Extraordinary beautiful moment!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Hi Melinda! Here is my first entry and I am happy to be able to finally enter your shadow contest. https://steemit.com/shadowphoto/@whatisnew/shadow-photo-contest-round-65-favorite-shadows

That is a perfect Shadow photo from you! Thanks so much for entering!

Thanks Melinda! I am glad you like it. : )

Woohoo @whatisnew! Awesome to see your
first entry bug shadow!! :-)

Thanks @shasta! I knew you would like the "bug" shadow. Remember, that is how we met. : )

Hello...!! @melinda010100
My entry for round #65
I took this photo out on the marsh here at my cabin a few weeks back. I was walking back to my cabin as the sun was setting behind me.
20190418_095008.jpg

2dk2RRM2dZ8gG2NWUBL8wUVbdrSwVWpp6CGkP99ZhsyZYd9tcaLpLuZhvTMfhwG9tT14LvdkpJwZ9g8jckk2xikyn6C4M8auHWJioZuSFXDzM82bz13uvsS3fRX2Xqwmzri8puvJRGXGxoB2Ku72nXxA4kRm5KKfcNj49KbmJn.png

My very tall friend! Great shadow photo! Thanks for entering!

Thank You...!!!!!!
@melinda010100
I ♡ the Shadow Photo Contest
:D

Hahaha This shadow made me smile!

Great shadows and wonderful wall art! Thanks for entering!

Those are amazing shadows! Thanks for entering!

Here is my entry to this week's competition.
Cheers

https://steemit.com/shadowphoto/@sinochip/shadow-above-me

An every night shadow! Good one! Thanks for entering!

Had to flip some shadow coins to
pick one, to many fav's! lol

My entry :-)

Oh that is a beauty! And perfectly you! Thanks for entering!

Thank you so much @melinda010100! :-)
Lots of awesome entries this week!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71