Sort:  

Here's a 100% upvote from the @contestkings community.

If you run a contest and need support click here to connect with us today!

Thank you so much!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thanks again, Pix!

It looks like a fire breathing dragon! I knew you would find a good Misleading shadow. Thanks for entering!

Unexpectedly Ma'am that is you, a shadow of my life that lead me to do so.

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice Job, Olivia:)

Hahaha! Thanks for entering!

Late as usually but we haven't had much sunshine this week but i got a lucky break today so hopefully the Shadow Hunter has made it :)))))

Shadow Photo Contest-Round 72- Misleading Shadows.

n2omhdvk1n.jpg

That is a stretched out misleading shadow. You do look very tall! Thanks for entering!

Hi @melinda010100 i think i found what your looking for...lol :)

Shadow Photo Contest-Round 72- Misleading Shadows !!

n59ewjx0y2.jpg

Hahaha! I think you found it! Too funny. Thanks for entering!

Haha..by accident we did have a good laugh about it at the time :)

That certainly makes a lovely shadow! Thanks for entering!

My entry for week ~72 Misleading Shadows
3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovbeGyrkNxXizGAVim8RxmhX5wgMSpMtdg4y7HcdFBPkV6jo6ssVV96wJkKjF87z4XzWW9tmYnQcPkV1dkv2fXdT4.jpeg

Hahaha they look like men wearing trench coats and fedoras! Thanks for entering!

Hello...!!! :D
@melinda010100
Thank you...!!
You are most welcome. Round 72 is an awesome Shadow challenge...!!!
:)

I'm glad you had fun with this one!

A TREE MOUTH!!! Hello, greetings to my dearest @melinda010100 and all of you friends. I have been a little off steemit because, in addition to increased power outages and Internet failures, I suffered a severe fall that affected my lips and my mouth very much. But I am full of courage to share with you a new entry to this great contest.
https://steemit.com/photography/@yomismosoy/if-the-trees-have-mouth-what-would-they-tell-us-a-photo-and-a-poem-are-my-entry-for-misleading-shadows

I remind you that you have a desk waiting for you in the first row of our STEEM-SCHOOL OF CONTEMPORARY ART in which I just published the second lesson.

I hope you are healed very soon! That is quite an amazing tree! Thanks for entering!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29