Sort:  

Here's a 100% upvote from the @contestkings community.

If you run a contest and need support click here to connect with us today!

Perfect! Great interpretation of reading shadows! Thanks for entering!

Thank you so much @melinda010100!

Great reading shadow! Thanks for entering!

What a great edit! Thanks for entering!

Thanks, Zori! All of the book shadows you created are wonderful!
I especially like the capture of an eReader shadow. Very clever. Thanks for entering!

Wonderful reading shadows! Thanks for entering!

Beautiful book shadows photo! Thanks for entering!

Wonderful shadow photo! Thanks for entering.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Hi there, I created my own book store for this week's contest. Cheers
sv238.jpg

https://steempeak.com/shadowphoto/@sinochip/my-book-store

Great book shadow! I can't make out the title on the blue book, is it a good one?

That one is The Revenge of Gaia by James Lovelock. I haven't had time to read it yet, too many books to read!

I understand! And now reading Steem posts cuts into my book time! There are not enough hours in the day for everything I want to do!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85