Sort:  

My entry :-)

🍴

o-ooo, googly eyes!!!

:)))

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Week 4 of my contest just started...check it out!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

I was like what I see hear 😋👍📷

Hope to see an entry from you this week!

I try think something out 😋

We must come to the kitchen with a flashlight at night... :-))

That would do it... Or wait for a sunny day and take the kitchen things outdoors!

Then I have to guard them )))

Ha! You'll figure it out!

Oh yeah! :-)))

Or wait for a sunny day and take the kitchen things outdoors!

almost impossible thing for us here...
happily I did some shadow supplies thru the summer!
=)

😂😂😂 You have a great cooking shadow photo!

Same here the kitchen is dark, not even a window. I doubt I can join this one.

Posted using Partiko Android

A flashlight can replace the moonlight from a window :-)))

I will see it that gives a shadow. I doubt it since each time I try to make a photo of what is cooking I have just black. Last night my youngest had to lift her plate above her head clise to a lamp so I could make a picture with flash.
🤔 Happy Monday. 👍💕

a lot depends on shutter speed, ISO, aperture. If you use a flash, then to get the shadow, it should be located on the side. Lighting is always there, even on a dark night. The whole point in the settings of your camera :-)
have a happy week! :-))

you may use a candle! :)

Flashlights help make shadows!

If I use my flashlight the shadows are gone. I had some great one of my pots and pans on the stove on my tiles but no matter what I tried I could not catch them. ☹ If I use no flashlight the photo is black although there was light. I need to practise more.

Thanks. Have a great Saturday. 💕

Good luck! I saw someone say they used a desk lamp to create shadows. I've had my daughter hold her phone flashlight to create shadows while I took photos with my phone camera. I hope you get it figured out! @wakeupkitty

It is good to know and now I have something new to practise with. Thank you a lot for the tips. I wish you a great Sunday 👍🏻💕

Good jhob the cooking friends

Thank you! Make a cooking shadows photo and enter the contest!

Great job dear friend

These are really good selection of Cooking Shadows photography. And i am trying to find out some Cooking Shadows. Here is my entry : https://steemit.com/shadowphoto/@kamrunnahar/shadow-photo-contest-round-87-cooking-shadows
IMG_20190413_090518.jpg

Ahahah 😂 cool

Posted using Partiko iOS

Que sombras tan lindas dan esos utensilios de cocina,el colador de pasta hizo una hermosa sombra amiga,muy util todo,como todas esas cosas alla se pueden adquirir y aqui no tengo nada de eso,es una triste realidad,pero la vida sigue y vere que pasara en este pais,saludos y feliz fin de semana,un abrazo

¡Espero que las cosas mejoren pronto para ti!

I missed for how many days
This is easy, I will make a shadow in my kitchen...

Oh good! Not many entries yet this week. I would love to see one from you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73